2015
Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 1195 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1195 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,4
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 7,9
Sortieren nach

S aus Singapur
Paar
Superior mit Frühstück
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Continious Improvements
1. Hospitality 0n every floor 2. Very little difference between staff ranking, all are almost equal. 3. Zero harrassment of any kind.
This is my third time that I stayed in this hotel, its a wonderful place, however as the previous times I have yet to enjoy the in house facilities which I have seen. Will do and enjoy all during my fourth visit. Cheers and thanks to all Staff of Metropolitan. Keep up the good work
Bewertet am 12 April 2015

Rob aus Niederlande
Geschäftsreisender
Superior mit Frühstück
Buchte im März 2015 9 Übernachtungen
one of the best hotels in chennai
rooms, personal, overall good hotel
I was in Chennai for 5 weeks and stayed in several hotels like the Park and the Green park hotel. the metropolian is by far the best hotel with good personal. Clean, quiet (no pounding music at night) for information. only hotels with more then 30 rooms can serve alcohol in Chennai which make most staying in hotels a noisy experience where you can here the disco till late hours. this is for sure not the case with the Metropolian hotel. that is one of the reason why it is the better 5 star hotel. I like to warn for The Park. it is really old and dirty hotel with very overpriced food and drinks.
Bewertet am 09 April 2015

Sai aus Malaysia
Paar
Budget
Buchte im Juni 2014 5 Übernachtungen
One of my favourite hotels in Chennai
Strategic location, friendly staff, value for money
It was a pleasant stay and the friendly staff made it better. The location is close to the local shopping areas, and there are many restaurants around this hotel too namely the famous Murugan Idli shop and Amma's hotel.
Bewertet am 08 April 2015

SENTHIL aus Indien
Paar
Budget
Buchte im April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
A place to be at
Location, service and comfort
It was a nice stay at Accord with family. I the service was Excellent and the location of comfortable for travel to anywhere within the city. Competitive price for the kind of service.. Will definetely consider staying there again in the future
Bewertet am 05 April 2015

Mohamed aus Indien
Paar
Budget
Buchte im März 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Nice trip
Nice staff,food and clean
Happy days..
Bewertet am 30 März 2015

mahaletchimi aus Singapur
Paar
Superior mit Frühstück
Buchte im September 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good Hotel. Value for Money. Very Good Service
The breakfast and room service was good! serving in big portions
Bewertet am 30 März 2015

Vignesh aus Indien
Paar
Premier mit Frühstück
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
Satisfying except the dinner
Cleanliness, Business center, dosai
It was mildly pleasant, the rooms were exceptionally clean and spacious! There was a food festival "the maami returns", the food was amazing there. But their dinner buffet was completely a turn off, could get far better food in Singapore for that price. Their morning buffet was good and decent. And the staff in reception, their communication could have been still better! And I was totally knocked down when the welcome drink offered during my check in was from a concentrate! Could raise your standard guys!
Bewertet am 29 März 2015

Ghirish aus Malaysia
Paar
Budget
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
Best
Service peaceful
Excellent
Bewertet am 29 März 2015

ALP aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Premier mit Frühstück
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Overall clean, accommodating staff
Food, staff, cleanliness
Overall it was comfortable stay. WIFI coverage is very poor in the rooms. Rooms get a bit of road noise. Food is good. Traveldesk, and front desk are good.
Bewertet am 28 März 2015

Anoop aus Indien
Geschäftsreisender
Superior mit Frühstück
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good experience
None
Hotel was good
Bewertet am 25 März 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: