arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 1169 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 1169 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,4
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 8,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 7,9

Esvaran P.
Malaysia
05 März 2015
Good stay
Location, Staff hospitality, room
it was good stay I like the hotel location and it is clean, the staffs are given a very good support whenever you need them, in overall I will stay there again

Mohamed R.
Singapur
03 März 2015
Awesome
Super, Fantastic, Excellent
Smooooooth

Susan A.
Neuseeland
02 März 2015
back at the Accord
the food, the helpful staff
I've stayed at The Accord a few times now and went back again there this trip as the service has always been very good. However the laundry service was poor on this visit. I had to call more than once to get laundry picked up and it was usually not brought back until well after the stated 6pm. On one occasion I had to leave the Laundry at Reception as no-one had come and I needed to go to a meeting. Otherwise it's a great place to stay.

Saraswathi M.
Singapur
02 März 2015
Convenient Hotel
The Location, the Cleanliness and the food
We had a good comfortable stay. But i would suggest the improvement on the wifi. During our stay the most we had wifi only for a short while.

YIN Y.
Malaysia
02 März 2015
Friendly , helpful staff/security
Breakfast not bad,nice security

BHAVANI P.
USA
28 Februar 2015
Chennai Hub
Service & selection of food at Seasons; bell Hop service; able & willingness to store extra luggage
Frustrating communication w/front desk; rooms had door of urine; stained sheets; last night had brown shower water; inconsistent cleanliness of bathrooms & inconsistent supplies (like washcloths, Kleenex, hand towels & soap). Had to wait several times for laundry delivery for over an hour. Frustrating communication with front desk.

Asokkumar M.
Malaysia
27 Februar 2015
Shortchanged. I booked for a non smoking delux roo
Lobby. Staff. Location
Moderate

Hassan K.
Malaysia
26 Februar 2015
Excellent and comfortable
Good location , maintenance and service
Enjoyable and peacefull

kalimuthu N.
Singapur
25 Februar 2015
No comments
Location / Convenient / Clean
Well, was fine & good

Pukalenthi T.
Malaysia
23 Februar 2015
Good and Comfoft stay
The Restaurants serve good food,Room's is clean and the location is good.
The Hotel Staff and Management is Staff is Good and humble.Would like to stay again if i travel to Chennai.