2015
Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 1195 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1194 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,4
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 7,9
Sortieren nach

sasha aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior mit Frühstück
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
review
welcome drink buffet and breakfast, reception area corridors and staff
food and service was very good security and reception areas excellent bedroom and bathroom could do with a big update
Bewertet am 12 Dezember 2014

Thachanamoorthy aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior mit Frühstück
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Stay in accord
Food, cleanliness, service
Good, the wifi is stable at all
Bewertet am 09 Dezember 2014

Christine aus Australien
Paar
Superior mit Frühstück
Buchte im November 2014 7 Übernachtungen
Gracious elegance describes hotel AND staff.
Our room was spacious, elegant, spotless, with every need catered for. Staff were gracious, professional, lovely. The restaurant is top class offering a wide varied choice.
We had a wonderful week at the Accord Metropolitan. We were thoroughly spoiled.
Bewertet am 05 Dezember 2014

Enbavani aus Südafrika
Alleinreisender
Superior mit Frühstück
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
Total Dissatisfaction
Front desk services, porter service and Food
I stayed at the hotel in 2010 and the hotel has most definitely detoriated. The bathroom was atrocious and not up to standard. I am very disappointed in the upkeep of the hotel as it was evident that general maintenance is not being carried out.
Bewertet am 02 Dezember 2014

Manivannan aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Budget
Buchte im November 2014 8 Übernachtungen
Joyful stay in Hotel Accord Metropolitan
Cleanliness, location and food.
Awesome.
Bewertet am 02 Dezember 2014

Paul aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Superior mit Frühstück
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent Hotel
Professional, cleanliness, and quality
I enjoyed my stay, everything was perfect, nothing to complain, you have done a great job, and I will be back again, the food was outstanding, and your breakfast, good value for the money.Keep it up
Bewertet am 27 November 2014

Bashir aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior mit Frühstück
Buchte im November 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Excellent Hotel, good location and great staff.
Good Staff and services, clean rooms, good food and easy access to all parts of Chennai
We had a good stay at this hotel and having stayed there many times we were taken excellent care of the staff. The food outlets are good and the wifi works well. Rooms are clean Breakfast is excellent with a big spread. It is great value for a 5 star hotel in Chennai. Recommend all to stay here.
Bewertet am 26 November 2014

Jeyaganesh aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior mit Frühstück
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
A friendly home away from home
The Accord is a very comfortable and clean hotel. It has very friendly staff and great food.
Excellent
Bewertet am 24 November 2014

Balamurugan aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Suite mit Frühstück
Buchte im Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Good
good
good
Bewertet am 21 November 2014

RAVINDRAN aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior mit Frühstück
Buchte im November 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Satisfied!
Location, room comfort and service
We had an enjoyable stay at this hotel. Breakfast spread was awesome and the people working here are very friendly and accomodative. The hotel is located nearby the main shopping areas.
Bewertet am 17 November 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: