Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 1177 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 1177 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,4
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 8,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 7,9
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Werner M.
Deutschland
30 Januar 2011
schönes, gepflegtes businesshotel
schöne lobby, gute lage, freunlicher empfang, zwar etwas kleine aber gut ausgestattete zimmer
sehr gutes preis-leistungsverhältnis, gutes frühstücksbuffet, insgesamt freundlicher service - manchmal etwas langsam und ineffektiv, vor allem im restaurant und bei der bestellung eines transports zum airport. insgesamt jedoch ein sehr empfehlendswertes hotel

Chew S.
Malaysia
16 August 2016
Strategy location
helpful and friendly staff

HACHUTHEN V.
Singapur
11 August 2016
Enjoyable stay
Three of us shared the premier room. We had a comfortable stay but wish the air con could a little more coldrer.

Mano D.
Indien
11 August 2016
Not good as before
Stayed 2 yrs before Hotel worn off Needs refurbishment Can give 2-3 stars max

Anusya B.
Malaysia
11 August 2016
The place is simply superb with good environment,food is awesome I love it..
Overall the facilities and services are too good ..for me there's nothing to complain regarding anything..will choose this hotel for my future stay as well😊

Jayasingham J.
Australien
10 August 2016
Ok hotel
Surprised that this is a 5star hotel! Bath rooms needing renovations. Smelly carpets. Reception staff- not particularly welcoming, need to teach them how to smile!!! Staff in the restaurant very good. Good food in the Japanese restaurant! Tariff was good- Value for money!

Mano D.
Indien
09 August 2016
Okishh hotel
This is our second stay Things are not good as with the first stay Rooms & toilets are getting old and not maintained well

Kalaimani K.
Malaysia
09 August 2016
Best service
Good servicecn pr

Kamini N.
Singapur
27 Juli 2016
Condition of hotel is getting pretty bad
Good service from staffs and convenient location. But i think condition of the hotel rooms is getting worse, pretty run down and has to be improved.

sasikala G.
Singapur
25 Juli 2016
Value for money
Value for money..nearer to pothy's boutique jus about 5 to 10mins walk..hotel only provides transport to n fro to airport..On & off missing a few items from the toilet,1 rope,1 towel,1 toothbrush but replenished upon a call to the reception..All the staffs are friendly and helpful..I would come back to this hotel if I were to come back to chennai again..