2015
Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 86 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



86 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 8,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

Joao aus Indien
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Doppelzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Visit to Beleza
Stayed for a day on a short business trip to Goa. Requested for an early check in and were grated the same. Check in and check out was very quick. Staff very helpful. Had a peaceful stay.
Bewertet am 11 März 2016

Rohit aus Indien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great stay
For Couples great place
Peaceful, relaxing
Bewertet am 09 März 2016

Paula aus Indien
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Not worth it
The trees, the wild animals, the long walk to the beach
Bewertet am 03 März 2016

Mukesh aus Indien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
It was a good and pleasant stay
It was a good and pleasant stay
Bewertet am 02 Februar 2016

Anuj aus Indien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great Stay!
Cleanliness, Location, Spacious
Bewertet am 12 Dezember 2015

Sergiu aus Rumänien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im November 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Good bones, poor management
Comfortable rooms (however not private), proximity to the beach
I am not sure I will be able to explain exactly why I think this is only worth 3 stars. If there was a 3.5 option I would have probably picked that. The hotel itself is fairly high end and there is no shortage of employees to make sure it stays in great shape. However, the rooms offer little privacy (we had to have our curtains closed the entire time in order to avoid people looking in involuntarily). On top of that, the staff does not seem interested in making the guests feel 100% comfortable - they are fairly unaccomodating (several of our requests were ignored), hardly smile and rather stare as you eat, walk by or even say hello.
Bewertet am 20 November 2015

Remy aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
nice ambience
location, ambience, comfort
it is a nice property except my husband got food poisoning after eating thai curry at the restaurant.
Bewertet am 20 August 2015

Remy aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Nice ambience
ambience
stay was good, but unforntunately my husband got food ponsioning after lunch at the restaurant, couldn't be able to enjoy the rest of stay
Bewertet am 04 August 2015

Nisha aus Indien
Gruppen
Villa
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
fantastic
comfort, cleanliness and the property itself
Bewertet am 08 Juli 2015

Einir aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2015 8 Übernachtungen
Stay at Beliza by the Besch
Good breskfast
Stayed in the hotel for a week. Very dissapoonted in one of the rooms booked. - no balcony or outside area nearby to sit and read/relax. The two rooms booked were of very different quality although both were same price. When i spoke to the manager about this he was very rude and dismissiive. Also we were disturbed two nights at around 12.30am by male staff asking if we had problems with AC and trying to come into our rooms - we felt very uncomfortable all week as we were all women snd it was late at night. Most of the snacks on sale in the room out of date. Internet connection was not good. No sunbeds on the beach to sunbathe - there were beds there but we were not allowed to move them into the sun. .
Bewertet am 14 April 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: