Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 76 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



76 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,0
  • Einrichtungen 8,7
  • Lage 8,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Mitarbeiter 9,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 8,3
Sortieren nach

Linda aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
1 Kingsize-Bett oder 2 Doppelbetten mit Gartenblick
Buchte im November 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Too noisy on the first night because of a wedding
1. service 2. welcome drink is superb 3. cleanliness
Our first night was disturbing because of a wedding party that went too wild. Otherwise, our stay was near to perfection.
Bewertet am 05 Januar 2015

Linda aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
1 Kingsize-Bett oder 2 Doppelbetten mit Gartenblick
Buchte im November 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Great Service
1. Service 2. Service 3. Service
We bought some fresh fruits in the market after our shopping and were really grateful to the hotel staff for cutting and serving them to us.
Bewertet am 05 Januar 2015

Laura aus Schweiz
Paar
Blick auf die Bucht - Patio 1 - King- oder 2 Doppelbetten
Buchte im November 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Enjoyable hotel
Excellent services, nice swimming pool, great comfort in the room
Very nice hotel with excellent services, thanks to all staff. The only negative point is the beach, better go to other place.
Bewertet am 25 November 2014

Kiran aus Indien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
1 Kingsize-Bett oder 2 Doppelbetten mit Blick
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Capt.Kiran R Patil Goa Marriott review
Ambience was very good. Location and view was Excellent. Staff was well mannered and food was toooo good. Beach facing view was good.
A must stay when in Goa. A valued experience. All age could enjoy the accessories in the property and additional facilities like the Spa was soothing too. 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 for this 5 Star. Enjoy your stay.
Bewertet am 31 Oktober 2014

Daniel aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
1 Kingsize-Bett oder 2 Doppelbetten mit Gartenblick
Buchte im Oktober 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Outstanding
Food. Service. Room
All staff diligently provided a very personal but relaxed and natural service. They recognised I was a solo traveller so came to speak. The food was excellent. Way above the usual Marriott brand offering. If I have one suggestion it would be to have an adults only section of the main buffet restaurant, to improve everyone's dining experience.
Bewertet am 08 Oktober 2014

vikram aus Thailand
Familie mit Kindern
Blick auf die Bucht - Patio 1 - King- oder 2 Doppelbetten
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
excellent staff and service
due to some tecnicall problem my booking had been executed for an earlier date but they understood and gave me the same room which i had booked
Excellent comfortable stay
Bewertet am 05 September 2014

Magesh aus Indien
Gruppen
1 Kingsize-Bett oder 2 Doppelbetten mit Blick
Buchte im August 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Proper blend of luxury and comfort
Service, room view and gym
we were 3 friends on this trip and all of us had an amazing experience staying at this hotel. Service level was unbeatable and staff was very helpful at all times. I think this hotel definitely deserves my next stay in Goa.
Bewertet am 19 August 2014

Piotr aus Polen
Familie mit Kindern
Blick auf die Bucht - Patio 1 - King- oder 2 Doppelbetten
Buchte im April 2014 10 Übernachtungen
Early European Summer in Goa
Breakfast, personnel, greens
Great food, an oasis of normality and a great get away from the noisy city of Goa. Cannot use the beach for swimming only alternative is a small pool.
Bewertet am 05 Mai 2014

Elyn aus Singapur
Gruppen
Blick auf die Bucht - Patio 1 - King- oder 2 Doppelbetten
Buchte im Februar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
The next Bali!
Beautiful resort, amazing staff, great location.
The Goa Marriott has definitely earned it's 5 stars! Such attentive and genuine staff- I've travelled a lot and stayed at many different hotels and locations; and I can honestly say I was thoroughly impressed with the Goa Marriott! Beautiful rooms with an amazing view of the beach. Great breakfast- combo of international and Goan food. We stayed there for 4 nights and were not at all tired of the delicious food! We also hired a driver for 3 days- Prasad, who was truely great! He was attentive and friendly, as well as very knowledgable of where to go and what to do in the area. He recommended some really awesome places to eat as well as some gorgeous beaches that were not on the tourist list. Overall, it was one of the best trips I've had so far, and if I ever come back I will definitely stay at the Marriott!
Bewertet am 05 März 2014

Willa aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Juli 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Great Stay
Close to Panaji by short drive. Great lobby and private beach (though we couldn't swim in the estuary during monsoon season)
Great stay and comfortable room. Hotel helped to organize drivers and tours. Very helpful.
Bewertet am 14 August 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: