Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 95 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



95 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,0
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,0
  • Service 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 8,2
Sortieren nach

Jay aus Indien
Paar
Premium
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Okie Dokie
Buffet dinner is horrible. Breakfast is just okie. Staff is not well trained and lazy. Any requests will be turned down politely or won't be done at all. Over all it's a 6-7 on 10. Property is small and is connected to the beach via another resort.
Bewertet am 12 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kamal aus Südafrika
Paar
Premium
Buchte im Februar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great hotel
Exchange for money
Bewertet am 20 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mani aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Premium
Buchte im Februar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Overall Average
Surroundings, Pool
A little disappointed overall, we weren't greeted on arrival and the room was damp smelling with a loud water dropping sound from the bathroom toilet - this was repaired the following day, but meant our room was unavailable for half a day (with no substitute room available). Breakfast was chaotic as staff struggled to keep up with the morning crowd - often noticed that staff delegated tasks to their colleagues which often got forgotten / lost in translation. Pool was fantastic and close proximity to the beach - would consider staying here again in the future - but changes to management and customer service would need addressing first.
Bewertet am 14 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jamie aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Premium
Buchte im Dezember 2015 10 Übernachtungen
Great staff and location
Friendly staff, good pool, good location
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

swati aus Indien
Paar
Premium
Buchte im November 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Service and room quality don't match 5-star tag
Breakfast, Housekeeping staff, -
The best part of the stay has to be the breakfast. Superb range of dishes, and chefs who were interacting with guests to understand what they'd like to have. The meals have to be mentioned as our highlight. We faced quite a few hiccups in the service, which we didn't really expect a 5-star rated hotel to have. Certain staff members went out of the way to help and we're very thankful for their help, but of course, these were problems that shouldn't have existed in a 5 star hotel. The hotel has received our feedback on this which we hope they'd consider for future improvements. I would like to highlight to others considering this hotel to keep aside cash for taxi services. We were unaware of the high rates for service beforehand. While the drivers were wonderful and their service much appreciated, we were just extremely surprised with the cash we had to fork out for a trip to Margaon (city centre) , or even the airport from the hotel.
Bewertet am 06 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ujjwal aus Indien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Premium
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Something is missing
Location is good and the beach. Room is clean.
It's a good property to stay, but there is not much resort facility available. The swimming pool is even not of resort standard. Good part is the accessibility to the resort. It's overrated for the facility the resort offers.
Bewertet am 16 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Vinay aus Indien
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Pretty high rated for the service the staff provid
Location, cleanliness
For the money paid I think the hotel is overrated the staff were rude and not courteous for a radisson standard. The food quality was bad
Bewertet am 05 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

balaji aus Indien
Paar
Buchte im April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
a good beach side hotel for a calm peaceful stay
cleanliness , rooms , architecture ..
it was a very pleasent , calm , peaceful stay at the resort . within walkable range all the good restaurants are available in beach side. it includes shopping areas as well.
Bewertet am 04 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

DEVINDER aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte im März 2015 5 Übernachtungen
impressive
Location, staff and service
There was a mixup in the booking but very impressed in the way it was sorted by management (Priyash and Gita). Made our stay very comfortable and stress free.
Bewertet am 26 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

sumit aus Indien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
quality hotel
the staff is very helpful and friendly.
We had a good stay in Radisson but the only downside we didn't really enjoy food in cavelossim. Had terrible food in one of the shacks at cavelossim beach. But beach is very pretty. If we come next to cavelossim we would rather stay in donna Sylvia. As it looks pretty good, and donna Sylvia's resort tariff is almost half of Radisson. The breakfast at Radisson is amazing.
Bewertet am 07 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: