Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 103 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



103 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,0
  • Lage 7,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 7,7
Sortieren nach

Philippe aus Frankreich
Geschäftsreisender
1 Schlafzimmer Suite
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
very ordinary hotel
staff cleanliness value for money
Everything was alright. Just not fantastic. This hotel is ok, not more. Several power cuts during my stay. Shower impossible to keep at a medium temperature. Either too hot or too cool.
Bewertet am 23 November 2015

Arjun aus Sri Lanka
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe erstklassig
Buchte im November 2015 4 Übernachtungen
CONVENIENT LOCATION
VALUE LOCATION AND COZY
Bewertet am 20 November 2015

Valerie aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Deluxe Kompakt
Buchte im November 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Not handicap or old people friendly
Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Bewertet am 14 November 2015

Valerie aus Malaysia
Gruppen
1 Schlafzimmer Suite
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Not handicap or old people friendly
Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Bewertet am 14 November 2015

tiwari aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Deluxe erstklassig
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Hidden corner
Quiet, fast check in, prompt room service
Good mattress, soft pillows, stale fridge, dusty aircon, over priced transport
Bewertet am 29 Oktober 2015

Paul aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe erstklassig
Buchte im September 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Accommodation - Sandlewood
Good Pool, nice gardens and outlook, large rooms
Generally good. Hotel is well located for a quiet time if you don't want the throng of the northern beaches. You can walk to the beach but its not much to swim at. Food is quiet good and well priced. Rooms are clean but the whole place is showing its age. Staff were helpful but a bit prone to leave dishes in the hallways a bit long. Main criticism is the exorbitant price for an extra bed. We had three kids and had to pay about $40us per night for a fold up bed - that's almost the price of another room?
Bewertet am 10 Oktober 2015

Ajay aus Indien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Kompakt
Buchte im Oktober 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Good to Stay!
Staff was very nice especially Mr Philip, He is a very nice person. Neat and clean, Hotel with peace
It was nice. The only thing wrong happened, By Mistake i selected 5 days stay in hotel. However as per my flight i had to check out on 6th Oct in the morning at 5 AM. But i had selected 2nd Oct to 6th Oct. The actual should have been 2nd Oct to 5th Oct. My One day extra amount went in vein. :( That was painful for me. I had talked to hotel reception but they said the money would not be refunded once online booking is done.
Bewertet am 07 Oktober 2015

Swapnil aus Indien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
1 Schlafzimmer Suite
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
A relaxing stay
Food ,room comfort , staff
Bewertet am 28 September 2015

satish aus Indien
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Kompakt
Buchte im April 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Value for money, good food, Ok location
Food, swimming pool, rooms
Overall good, location was not that good. no good view from the hotel. rooms were clean and well maintained. Staff was good and friendly.
Bewertet am 21 April 2015

Jared aus Südafrika
Paar
Deluxe erstklassig
Buchte im April 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great hotel
Ambience, staff, food
We had a wonderful time at the hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are nice and spacious with good views. The grounds are well looked after
Bewertet am 11 April 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: