Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa

Arpora, Baga, Goa, Indien - Karte anzeigen

Befriedigend 6,5
basierend auf 18 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



18 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,0
  • Lage 6,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,3
  • Service 6,6
  • Preis-Leistung 6,4
  • Verpflegung 6,1
Sortieren nach

nikunj aus Indien
Paar
Standard Zimmer mit Frühstück
Buchte im Februar 2013 6 Übernachtungen
nice hotel with good service
location was good, n food was nice in taste. even the ambience was good
i faced a problem, that i booked it for a couple but at the end they charged rs more for a person saying that the booking was for only one person. This was not a good sign from the hotel side. Else it was good
Bewertet am 26 Februar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Deepika aus Indien
Gruppen
Standard Zimmer mit Frühstück
Buchte im Dezember 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Surprisingly Pleasant hotel
Nice clean rooms, Good food, Happy service
Expecting Goa to be packed during the last week of December I was glad to land a place in Sun Village. The rooms are nice, friendly staff. Me and my sister stayed for 4 days and though we are not really the early risers, we did make it on time for the breakfast( which was surprisingly good). This place is recommended to all those who seek to have a happy time in Goa.
Bewertet am 11 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Trupti aus Indien
Paar
Standard Zimmer mit Frühstück
Buchte im August 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Good hotel and quite near to Baga beach
Spacious rooms- a sitting place attached to the bedroom, rooms facing the swimming pool
We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. Must say it was very comfortable. The rooms are spacious and get cleaned every day. The buffet breakfast served was mainly indian menu. But the bar near the swimming pool remained closed most of the time.Overall a good experience.
Bewertet am 23 August 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

riddhi aus Indien
Gruppen
Standard Zimmer mit Frühstück
Buchte im April 2012 3 Übernachtungen
alrite hotel nt too gr8.
nothing in particular..
the hotel was quite alrite.... lots of much better hotels in da same price range...very distantly located..though rooms r huge as compared to oder places of the same category...
Bewertet am 06 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

HARIKRISHNAN aus Indien
Paar
Standard Zimmer mit Frühstück
Buchte im November 2011 3 Übernachtungen
excellent hotel. rooms are ok with balcony.
its near to baga beach
i njoyed the stay with this hotel . all you hav to do is take a two wheeler for rent and just njoy the feel of goa. baga beach, shopping area nd the famous mamboos nd titos pubs are near by......im sure no one will get bored......
Bewertet am 16 November 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

jennifer aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Buchte im März 2009 6 Übernachtungen
Sun Village Baga Review March 2009
Pool. Grounds . Location
Food.
The hotel was well positioned in a nice village setting. The staff were friendly and the services offered were of a good standard. The pools were nice and well kep and the grounds were of a good size and well kept. The food was a little disappointing i would recommend eating out which is very affordable and there is a lot of choice around Baga. I had an Ayervdedic massage which was very nice however the massage centre would have benefited from some soothing background music as i found the ringing phone and noise from the pool a little offputting. All in all it was good value for money.
Bewertet am 14 März 2009
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Andreas aus Schweden
Gruppen
Buchte im Oktober 2008 4 Übernachtungen
Nice stay
Pool, the breakfast.
The hotel is not located in walking distance to the beach.
We stayed 4 days at Sun Village in October 2008 and I really enjoyed the stay. The hotel feels really fresh and the staff is very friendly. The breakfast buffet was really good and the hotel houses a total of 3 restaurants + one bar that also serves food. All in all I enjoyed the stay and would recommend it to everybody.
Bewertet am 30 Oktober 2008
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Edvard aus Schweden
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer mit Frühstück
Buchte im Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Max 2 stjärnor
Lämnade efter en natt fast jag betalt för 2.
Bewertet am 30 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: