arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 245 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 245 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,6
  • Lage 8,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,6
  • Mitarbeiter 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 7,5

10 NITIN D.
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
04 Juni 2016
Excelleny
Good location

8 Joao D.
Indien
31 Mai 2016
Clean hotel
Good clean hotel opposite Cochin sirport

9,6 Monika B.
Deutschland
30 Mai 2016
excelllent service, wonderfull facilities
the bathroom is 4 star...but the room definitly 5 and the service also.thank you so much for making my stay remembering

10 James S.
Vereinigtes Königreich
26 Mai 2016
Review
Very good. Arrived late in the evening, gave us free upgrade! Staff friendly and room very clean and comfortable. Would recommend.

8,4 karen E.
Australien
26 Mai 2016
PERFECT LOCATION
As a single female traveller arriving late into lndia, l was very grateful for the personal pickup at the airport. Check in staff were unfriendly but l didn't care just wanted to get to bed. Room was clean but very average. But again was grateful for a big clean bed & a hot shower with pressure. Breakfast was fabulous! The travel desk was very little help to me. I left feeling very satisfied & ready to embrace lndia. Would stay again if flying late into Cochin.

8 Vivek K.
Indien
25 Mai 2016
Nice Hotel.
It was a pleasant stay, Staff was Courteous, Hotel is neat and well maintained. Service was good. Will surely return back to the hotel if i have visit again.

9,6 Rahul C.
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
14 Mai 2016
Excellent
Excellent hotel and service too

10 Prasanth S.
Singapur
02 Mai 2016
Feedbaxk
Nice hotel

10 RAHUL S.
Indien
01 Mai 2016
Excellent
Recommandable

9,6 Jayne T.
Vereinigtes Königreich
24 April 2016
Great hotel for the airport.
We stayed at the Flora on our arrival to India, a great place to rest after a long journey. We also stayed there before an early flight home. It was perfect on both occasions. We can thoroughly recommend this hotel.