Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



298 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,4
  • Einrichtungen 4,4
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,7
  • Mitarbeiter 6,2
  • Preis-Leistung 6,2
  • Verpflegung 6,4
Sortieren nach

Katie aus Australien
Paar
Buchte im April 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Great location but poor hotel
Location, location, location
Location is great but we got the run of the house deal which I would not recommend. Our room was pretty awful with pigeons living in the air con which woke us up at all hours. There are better hotels in the same area.
Bewertet am 21 April 2014

Pamela aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel, well located, great staff
View from my room, centrally located, great staff
Enjoyed my stay at the Sea Palace. The staff was attentive and responsive to my needs, and resolved any issue immediately and professionally
Bewertet am 16 April 2014

Ali aus Oman
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im März 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Great
location, value for money
excellent
Bewertet am 07 April 2014

john aus Niederlande
Paar
Buchte im März 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Mixed feelings
location, location, location
Initially we were put in a room with an overdose of pesticides. The room was located above the kitchen. As we arrived late, we didn't realize this condition and we woke up with headache and tears in our eyes. We considered leaving, but already payed in advance through Agoda. Management didn't seem surprised by our complains and immediately offered a room 2 floors up. This room was perfect and the staff was nice, so we stayed.
Bewertet am 25 März 2014

Shanmugam aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im März 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Pleasant, good breakfast and room service.
Location, breakfast, value for mmoney
Good. Place is ideal for sight seeing and easy access to shopping areas. Reasonable price and roo is spacious and clean. wi fi is good. Staffs are helpful and engish is widely spoken by main staffs.
Bewertet am 22 März 2014

MIYA aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
ENJOYABLE AND STAFF WERE WERE VERY FRIENDLY
THE CONVENIENT LOCATION AND FRIENDLY STAFF
Bewertet am 21 März 2014

monica aus Argentinien
Paar
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Roof bar until 11pm
Location
People going & coming to the rooftop bar make it not safe & noicy
Bewertet am 19 März 2014

Peter aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2014 8 Übernachtungen
Comfortable and convenient hotel in Mumbai
location, sea breeze, friendly ataff
Very decent hotel for the price, given that it is within 2-5 minutes' walk of the Taj, coffee shops, Colaba causeway, and slightly further to the Kala Ghoda and Fort areas. It is possible to do much sight-seeing and shopping without catching a taxi from here. There are plenty of restaurants within 10 minutes walk. The renovated rooms are not overly exciting but what is better than a view of the sun rising over the sea? There were basic toiletries, reliable hot water, a small but adequate buffet breakfast. The roof top restaurant is great for photos and cool evening air, but it is scandalously expensive. Staff are friendly and helpful, particularly the day Manager, breakfast guys and the doorman.
Bewertet am 08 März 2014

Sunita aus Kamerun
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
very uncomfortable, old beddings , mould on the wa
its location, breakfst was good
my stay was very uncomfortable, very old beddings on the bed,the room was dirty, mould on the walls,the shower was blocked.it didn't look to me like a hotel. I was deceived by the beautiful pictures I saw online,but on reaching there it was something else.
Bewertet am 08 März 2014

Peter aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
comfortable and much better than expected
location, comfortable bed, helpful staff
Having read mixed reviews of Sea Palace I was expecting very little. In fact, the hotel is very pleasant and, in my opinion, underrated. I was given an upgrade to a sea-facing room on my first night, and enjoyed the view and people-watching on the esplanade so much that I elected to pay more and keep the room for my ten nights here during the Kala Ghoda festival. The room had evidently been partly renovated, and bed was comfortable, bathroom acceptable, size of room bigger than expected, and position surprisingly quiet (the aircon noise at night probably blocked much of the sound). Other guests were friendly and I met several people over breakfast, which is available either in the dining room or on the small shaded garden terrace. Breakfast is basic but quite adequate, with different dishes on offer most days. Staff were friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.
Bewertet am 03 März 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: