arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Befriedigend 6,8
basierend auf 293 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Befriedigend



aus 293 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,4
  • Einrichtungen 5,3
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,7
  • Mitarbeiter 6,2
  • Preis-Leistung 6,2
  • Verpflegung 6,4

Ali A.
Oman
07 April 2014
Great
location, value for money
excellent

john B.
Niederlande
25 März 2014
Mixed feelings
location, location, location
Initially we were put in a room with an overdose of pesticides. The room was located above the kitchen. As we arrived late, we didn't realize this condition and we woke up with headache and tears in our eyes. We considered leaving, but already payed in advance through Agoda. Management didn't seem surprised by our complains and immediately offered a room 2 floors up. This room was perfect and the staff was nice, so we stayed.

Shanmugam R.
Malaysia
22 März 2014
Pleasant, good breakfast and room service.
Location, breakfast, value for mmoney
Good. Place is ideal for sight seeing and easy access to shopping areas. Reasonable price and roo is spacious and clean. wi fi is good. Staffs are helpful and engish is widely spoken by main staffs.

MIYA H.
Vereinigtes Königreich
21 März 2014
ENJOYABLE AND STAFF WERE WERE VERY FRIENDLY
THE CONVENIENT LOCATION AND FRIENDLY STAFF

monica R.
Argentinien
19 März 2014
Roof bar until 11pm
Location
People going & coming to the rooftop bar make it not safe & noicy

Peter G.
Australien
08 März 2014
Comfortable and convenient hotel in Mumbai
location, sea breeze, friendly ataff
Very decent hotel for the price, given that it is within 2-5 minutes' walk of the Taj, coffee shops, Colaba causeway, and slightly further to the Kala Ghoda and Fort areas. It is possible to do much sight-seeing and shopping without catching a taxi from here. There are plenty of restaurants within 10 minutes walk. The renovated rooms are not overly exciting but what is better than a view of the sun rising over the sea? There were basic toiletries, reliable hot water, a small but adequate buffet breakfast. The roof top restaurant is great for photos and cool evening air, but it is scandalously expensive. Staff are friendly and helpful, particularly the day Manager, breakfast guys and the doorman.

Sunita A.
Kamerun
08 März 2014
very uncomfortable, old beddings , mould on the wa
its location, breakfst was good
my stay was very uncomfortable, very old beddings on the bed,the room was dirty, mould on the walls,the shower was blocked.it didn't look to me like a hotel. I was deceived by the beautiful pictures I saw online,but on reaching there it was something else.

Peter G.
Australien
03 März 2014
comfortable and much better than expected
location, comfortable bed, helpful staff
Having read mixed reviews of Sea Palace I was expecting very little. In fact, the hotel is very pleasant and, in my opinion, underrated. I was given an upgrade to a sea-facing room on my first night, and enjoyed the view and people-watching on the esplanade so much that I elected to pay more and keep the room for my ten nights here during the Kala Ghoda festival. The room had evidently been partly renovated, and bed was comfortable, bathroom acceptable, size of room bigger than expected, and position surprisingly quiet (the aircon noise at night probably blocked much of the sound). Other guests were friendly and I met several people over breakfast, which is available either in the dining room or on the small shaded garden terrace. Breakfast is basic but quite adequate, with different dishes on offer most days. Staff were friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.

Zahidhussein A.
Kenia
03 März 2014
Very nice and comfortable
God location, comfortable room and and good transport
The hotel was in a good location and rooms were comfortable with good breakfast and a good in house restaurant. The added attraction of the sea frontage certainly added to the plus point of this hotel. The only thing that was a bit on the negative side was the cleaning of the rooms which should be inproved. Our stay was for 8 nights and as such we ere quite pleased with the overall quality of staff etc.

sanmugaselvi R.
Malaysia
23 Februar 2014
bad service ... need to look up at the cleaneness
beach
i would stay in this hotel again. services is very very bad . the staff are not very helpful... room is bad condition... tv is not working if there is card systems they should let us know about it. overall bad expreance