Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



121 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,6
  • Service 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 7,1
Sortieren nach

Chew aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel at Center Delhi
This is a very nice hotel, even it is very small. their service and location is perfect. a lot of shops, local shopping, bars, pub, around the walking distance. easy to access to anywhere from this place. but the hotel sign is quite small and not easy to find, the hotel is on the 2nd floor.
Bewertet am 24 Mai 2016

David aus Kanada
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
perfect location!
the staff is very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay.
Bewertet am 18 April 2016

Pornpen aus Thailand
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Simply like home
This was one of the best hotels I have stayed in, and I have stayed at many. It's a warm welcoming honest hotel where the service is impeccable and the staff very accommodating. Do not be fooled by the fire impression of the entry. It's like home away from home.
Bewertet am 23 März 2016

Banupreya aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Pleasant stay
Everything about the hotel was great except the long flight of stairs. It would have been better if there was a lift.
Bewertet am 12 März 2016

Ang aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Everything is great. Just the bed
Everything is fine. Just that somehow the bedding feels sandy/rough. Can't quite a word to it. Not that is not clean but just don't feel right
Bewertet am 06 März 2016

Ang aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Everything is great. Just the bed
Everything is fine. Just that somehow the bedding feels sandy/rough. Can't quite a word to it. Not that is not clean but just don't feel right
Bewertet am 06 März 2016

Krisna aus Thailand
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Overall very good
service, location, comfort
Enjoyed staying here. The rooms (though a bit small) were newly renovated, with comfortable bed, flat screen TV, free WiFi.. Shower is excellent! Breakfast served in room - eggs, ham, juice, coffee, toast, cereal. Convenient location - close to restaurants, markets and shopping areas. All-male staff were very helpful and friendly. Recommended.
Bewertet am 01 März 2016

cho aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2016 4 Übernachtungen
comfortable
friendliness, helpful, and conveninet
great... and easy to access everywhere.. except the main entrance is terrible like no star hotle
Bewertet am 15 Februar 2016

Ian aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Hotel Bright Connaught Place
Good location at heart of busling area, attentive staff, excellent breakfast delivered to room.
Great location close to lots of restaurants and metro. Clean rooms with good facilities. Staff very helpful.
Bewertet am 01 Januar 2016

Toshihiko aus Japan
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Staffs are kind for guests
Staffs service, reasonbale price and cleanliness
I got very angry because the guests who stayed 1 day before suddenly extended his/her stay 2 more days owing to his/her sudene sick. Although I could understand staffs` opinion that they didn`t want to ask the guests to go out from the room that I booked the day, it`s not my fault and I wanted to take a sleep soon. After the quarrel, they introduced their group hotel and took me there. The location became worse for me to go to sight seeing. I`m still not satisfied with the results.
Bewertet am 24 September 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: