Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



49 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,3
  • Einrichtungen 10,0
  • Lage 8,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Mitarbeiter 9,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

James aus USA
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Understand Weterners' Hotel Expectations
Owners really know how to relate to Westerners. It was also very clean.
close to pvr saket, the metro and select city walk mall. very relaxing place and the managers are very friendly. we'll be going back. only complaint is that the tv wasn't working in our room at the time.
Bewertet am 14 September 2012

MANMOHAN aus Indien
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2012
Very Good and Excellent Experience
Room, Cleanliness, Food
A very good Hotel at a central location, the rooms are big and clean, the staffs are cooperative and supportive
Bewertet am 09 September 2012

Donabel aus USA
Gruppen
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Perfect place to ease into India
Clean, wonderful service, great loation
We had a wonderful time at Saket B & B. The rooms are clean, the service is wonderful and the owner/manager was kind, helpful and even came down to bid us fairwell. This is the only place I would stay in Delhi.
Bewertet am 21 August 2012

Rajshekar aus Indien
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2012 2 Übernachtungen
clean spacious rooms with lovely balconeys
Clean rooms, well furnished, spacious, well venitlated, balconies and windows and a great location
Excellent place to stay. No fuss but very efficient service. Food is good but should be ordered well in advance. Great breakfast.
Bewertet am 06 August 2012

Abhijeet aus Indien
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Very nice, clean, good location but no food option
Nice, clean large rooms
Nice, clean large rooms Located in a good location with walkable options for food and entertainment breakfast is just about decent. A bit inconvenient. U need to ring the doorbell to open the door, no food options if u land at your hotel after a late meeting.
Bewertet am 23 Juli 2012

Piyush aus Indien
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2012
Great apartment with amazing hosts
Safety, Cleanliness, location
I must say first I was apprehensive to book and live. I decided to take a plunge and am glad I did. This place offers a luxury stay in affordable prices. THe place is a house in New delhi's posh locality and next to cinema, eating places. The apartment has been remodeled to convert into renting rooms for travelers looking for modern hotel amenities with the comfort of an apartment. the hosts are very friendly, they let me in at 1 in the morning :). also the room is squeaky clean and very nice. They also offer good breakfast but if you like, eating places are just walking distance away.
Bewertet am 19 Mai 2012

JITTRA aus Thailand
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im April 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Great Location, Clean rooms, value for money
Great Location, Clean rooms, value for money
We had a 3-day stay on our return to Bangkok. The rooms are spacious and clean and the staff members are a delight to talk to and always at your beck and call. A true value for money for budget travelers like us. PS: Could do with more breakfast tables so couples and small families like ours can enjoy breakfast in privacy.
Bewertet am 21 April 2012

Barbara aus Australien
Gruppen
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im März 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Spotlessly clean
Handy to Metro
Although about 30 minutes out of Delhi on the Metro it is worth the distance. Helpfull owners live on site and the home is quite western with tiled floors and modern bathrooms and big bedrooms. Handy to Metro and the Saket huge shopping complex with other site seeing attractions in the area. the hop on hop off bus stops at the shoopind mall and you can pay on the bus.
Bewertet am 17 April 2012

Noor aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im März 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Perfect Hotel
Comfort and friendliness of staff! Quality of room and ambience
Staff were polite and very helpful. Room was spacious and well furnished. Value for money is excellent. Breakfast is adequate and service superb. The comfort provided was extremely welcome and to a very high standard for a B&B. The hotel manager took time to help us plan our sightseeing and recommended places to visit and to avoid! The hotel was one of the highlights of our trip. We will definitely be returning to this hotel! A fantastic hotel and a very pleasant surprise.
Bewertet am 11 April 2012

marc aus Belgien
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im März 2012 2 Übernachtungen
great location
location close to metro and rooms
perfect stay freindly owners large airy rooms location close to metro with link to airport terminal 3
Bewertet am 04 April 2012


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: