arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Alle Bewertungen (53)

Geschäftsreisender (7)

Paar (17)

Alleinreisender (22)

Familie mit Kindern (1)

Gruppen (6)

Befriedigend
6,5
aus 53 Kritiken
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,3
Einrichtungen
6,0
Lage
7,2
Zimmerkomfort
7,0
Mitarbeiter
6,7
Preis-Leistung
6,5
Verpflegung
5,4

9,3 Pankaj S.
India
23 Mai 2013
It was good to stay here.
staff,rooms and near the railway station.
It was nice and comfortable for me.Me and my wife enjoyed a lot. Thank you so much.

6,3 patricia G.
Spain
20 März 2013
Good for stay in the dirty Paharganj area
Location, staff, wi fi

7 Chinthaka A.
Sri Lanka
26 Februar 2013
Worth with the 50% discount
Friendly staff, Helpful
Be really careful about "Tino" the in-housetravel agent. Tricked us to paying about 3000 INR more for tours. The trip was fine unless we had chosen him. Go to "Ramakrishna Ashram Marg" metro station and ask for Star Plaza hotel form people there. Be careful. India is full of thieves. usually a "Rickshaw" fare is 20 INR from RK Ashram Marg metro station.

4 Maria J.
Spain
24 Februar 2013
nogreat at all
none
They sell deluxe room but nothing in this hotel was deluxe,I will be careful next time....bad experience....

8,3 Igor S.
Ukraine
22 Februar 2013
nice hotel without service
free wi-fi !!!
we booked deluxe room with early check-in, but at the hotel receptionist said that hotel fully booked and at arrival time no rooms avaliable (4 am!!!) after long trip we were sitting and waiting for check -out of other guests. approx at 7 we were at the room, surprised...standard room. receptionist was at the top again: "it doesn't matter what room you book - standard or deluxe, they are the same inside" no wake up calls, no lunch boxes... but very friendly staff!!! by the way, locals told us that hotel is one of the best in paharganj!

7,3 Martin U.
Netherlands
21 Februar 2013
Good hotel on good location
nice rooftop restaurant
Good hotel for reasonanble price. Helpfull staff but not always good in English! Wifi not everywhere but ok. Hot showers and just 50 mtrs from Main bazaar. Irritating is everynight lots of barking dogs!!

8,3 Taina H.
Finland
22 Dezember 2012
Helppfull staff
To see Delhi and have basaar shopping
Room was clean, and everythin was working. Staff was very helpfull and nice. I was peast staying there. Basaars near, easy to go differen places.

9,3 ronald M.
United States of America
24 Dezember 2012
great service,very nice people
location
i have been staying there for the last 3 years and like it very much.the staff is exceptional,the location is great.

9,3 ronald M.
United States of America
27 Dezember 2012
great hotel
good location
wonderful staff,very attentive and prompt service and always with a smile.the roof top dining is very convenient,the food is good.i have been staying at this hotel for three years now and it is nice the front desk and staff remember you.the hotel is building a new one across the street which i look forward to visiting as well.

9,3 prabhat M.
India
19 Dezember 2012
Friendly Staffs With Fast Service
Staffs, room size & bed quality.
i had a pleasant stay at star plaza. staffs are friendly and ready to help you any time. i was provided with a nice room where i could access free wi-fi & also a working desk which was convenient for me to perform my works., location of this hotel is also good because it is near to metro station & market . overall , it was good value for money. i recommend this hotel to all my friends and relatives.