Sehr gut 7,6
basierend auf 94 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



94 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,7
  • Einrichtungen 6,0
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,7
  • Service 7,3
  • Preis-Leistung 6,9
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Deepak aus Indien
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Mai 2015 3 Übernachtungen
awsome location
Food was too good. location excellent. rooms were quite spacious
The overall stay was very comfortable.
Bewertet am 27 Mai 2015

Abhijeet aus Indien
Paar
Classic Zimmer
Buchte im Mai 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Good place ask for classic sea view room
Food rooms and beach
Bewertet am 16 Mai 2015

Lakshay aus Indien
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im April 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Cidade De Goa Hotel
Very bad .What kind of a 5star hotel is this
Bewertet am 07 April 2015

Jaya aus Indien
Paar
Superior
Buchte im März 2015 4 Übernachtungen
food was not much options
food was stale me n my baby is unwell after consuming the food der
Bewertet am 23 März 2015

gautam aus Indien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Classic Zimmer
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Amazing property will love to go back again
Location , food , staff
Cool chilled out
Bewertet am 08 März 2015

Nilesh aus Indien
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
Best of best ever
Sea view Poll restorant
Bewertet am 08 März 2015

Josee aus Kanada
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Comforting...
The room, the pool and the beach.
Our staff was fantastic! The biggest complaint we have is that everything is 3x the price compared to all of the other places we stayed during our 3wk adventure in India. A coke was 210 INR, a bottle of water is 120 INR. A Mojhito at the bar was 510 INR. I found the pricing very insulting. When expressed our discomfort paying plus 3x more than any where else we had stayed in India, the response we got was 'this is a 5 star hotel' very arrogant! The rest was excellent.
Bewertet am 28 Februar 2015

Christina aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent service & 4-star Experience
Spacious room, comfort and friendly service
An average hotel but made up for by their excellent and efficient staff service. Everyone is eager to make the guest feel welcome and delivered service with a smile.
Bewertet am 31 Dezember 2014

U.Shanthi aus Indien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Great Hotel - Great Location!
Location, ambience, comforts!
We stayed in this hotel for two days and we enjoyed every minute of it. Our room, though it was on the ground floor was facing the bay. The bay view was a bit covered by some beautiful plants. This did not bother us at all, since we could go to the beach within a minute's walk. There were plenty of sea chairs and so, any nu'mber of people could occupy them. The food was generally very good, but we did not enjoy the 'barbeque' since it was too mild and bland for our taste. The ambience was good though! Generally the staff was very courteous and what we liked most was the quick service. So, this can be called - 'A Great Hotel' and I reccomend this.
Bewertet am 26 Dezember 2014

Caroline aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
A little haven of calm & quality
Location on beach. Location in regard to nearby amenities is not so good. But you can get taxis everywhere
We had an excellent stay. We particularly went for the Fado evening (first Tuesday every month) and decided to stay overnight (we were at Royal Goan Beach Club at Benaulim). The hotel was great, the Fado evening and food was absolutely fantastic!!! Next time we are back in Goa we will definitely rerun to Cidade de Goa. Staff are brilliant and so attentive. We were thoroughly spoiled during our stay. Marvellous!
Bewertet am 09 November 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: