Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



360 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,2
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 7,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,3
  • Service 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 7,1
Sortieren nach

Christin aus Indonesien
Gruppen
Standard
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
bad
This room is for my friend, they said the toilet can't flush, only sleep for 1 night and then move out.
Bewertet am 02 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Christin aus Indonesien
Gruppen
Standard
Buchte im Juli 2016 7 Übernachtungen
good
good location and value for money
Bewertet am 02 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Muhammad aus Indonesien
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Meet the expectation
I stayed for 2 nights. This is a small with no frills hotel. Check in was lightning fast. Straight to my room in the 2nd floor. AC, lights and everything in standby mode. Location is perfect. Seconds to beach, stores, warungs, restaurants to made tour day. I got transferred to 3rd floor room because of AC maintenance. Staffs are always ready, even in 4am to help me to catch sunrise somewhere in Karangasem. Fab.
Bewertet am 26 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Richard aus Taiwan
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent
We went to the Asian Kokoro twice during our trip in Bali. It is a good cheap hotel at 30 minutes of the airport by taxi and 2 minutes walkng of the beach. Clean and staff always smiling.
Bewertet am 11 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Dion aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
My new favorite spot in Sanur
Great location, proximal to Sanur Beachwalk shops and eateries, easy access to hotel, great staff
Bewertet am 24 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ewelina aus Polen
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good
Budget friendly, good location.
Bewertet am 22 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ibnu aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Mineral water taste bad and no hot water
I got two water bottles at my room, but the taste was terrible. Also, eventho with bath up, unfortunately the hot water didn't work. That is my input. The rest is ok.
Bewertet am 05 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Joel aus USA
Paar
Economy Class
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Place was fine, but you can find better
breakfast, staff
We had an okay stay, but felt like we could have gotten more for our money elsewhere. The hotel seems to have two sections: one nice and one not-that-nice. We were in the not-that-nice section and certainly wouldn't have paid the price we did if we knew we were getting such a crappy room. The location is close to the beach, but is in the very south of town, which makes getting to the night market or other places in town a bit of a trek. Most of the restaurants near the hotel are sub-par and super overpriced. The free breakfast at the hotel was solid and the staff was nice. I wouldn't recommend this place. Look closer to the center of town - you should be able to find something for a comparable rate as this place.
Bewertet am 04 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Uta aus Deutschland
Paar
Economy Class
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
ok
ok - central located - close to restaurants
not what the pictures said it would be. simple room, simple lock on the door, simple bathroom.
Bewertet am 10 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Gregory aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Close to beach and restaurants
Fairly good WiFi ; helpful staff; good location
It was convenient, the food was pleasant and it's close to Sanur beach and many quality restaurants.
Bewertet am 29 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: