arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,9
basierend auf 240 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 240 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 9,1
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,9
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 7,3

Natalie G.
Australien
20 April 2016
5stars
Highly recommend Staff are so helpful and always willing to help where they can. Rooms are clean Very quiet and great for relaxing Will definitely be staying again

Vicki J.
Australien
16 April 2016
Myself and daughter
The staff were always helpful great location couldn't fault room excellent value for money

Rosanna N.
Australien
07 März 2016
Rosanna
The gardens and pool were fantastic and well kept.... The staff were very attentive and always willing to please and help out
Loved it! If you LOVE being in a busy street with lots of night life close by, then this is for you. Had an absolute blast doing the Adi Dharma cooking & spa 'exciting' package ... Includes making 6 meals from scratch (recipes included!). Just remember to ask staff to take photos along the way... Also the bar staff are happy to supply you with Bintang beer along the way 😊. You have a choice of indonesian or balinese menus and you can choose what recipes to cook, which was really great! This is for people who have a good understanding of how to cook. Anyway, the food we cooked was gorgeous and we look forward to making these recipes when we get home! Also the spa was devine... It went for an hour including a rose petal foot bath. (You can choose to take the spa when it's convenient for you). Alllllllll this fun for $40 AU each!!! This was a great package and I highly recommend it. The price is extremely reasonable compared to the other packages Ive seen available. Well done to the beautiful and fun staff at Adi Dharma.... They work so hard to make your stay wonderful...if you need something... All you need to do is ask. I send the team at Adi Dharma my love 😀 xxx

Mohd S.
Malaysia
10 Februar 2016
Great location and helpful staff
We went to Bali for honeymoon..this hotel upgrade our room to super deluxe and it was awesome room..

Neil M.
Australien
08 Februar 2016
Good hotel
Location, Room comfort, Staff
This stay was unusually short - only 5 hours waiting for a flight back to Brisbane. So, it was really only an effective day use of the room without much use of it or the broader hotel facilities. However, I have been here before on several occasions and on the whole like the product well enough to come back from time to time. I must admit that over the years the area around Kuta in general and Jalan Legian in particular have well and truly lost their appeal to me. I would not stay there for any extended length of time now - main use is for transit to other parts of Indonesia or the trip home after a working visit. Plenty of others still like the place and I have no problems with the hotel itself.

Chairul P.
Indonesien
04 Januar 2016
Good value for money
Good rooms, good service, good location

Neil M.
Australien
19 Dezember 2015
Consistently good
Facilities, location in Jl Legian, dining
I have stayed here a number of times and it could be hit or miss depending on whether or not you got a garden cottage or one of the rooms down the back. This time was one of the best - nice garden room, no big tour groups in house and staff were pretty helpful.

George M.
Australien
14 November 2015
Just my opion
Pool, Room, Staff
Fabulous

john G.
Neuseeland
06 November 2015
Wonderful stay
The room, the staff and the location.
I really enjoyed this hotel. The staff were excellent, the location is very central and the rooms are excellent. Breakfast is adequate and nothing seemed to be too much trouble. I will definitely stay here again.

Mark M.
Australien
19 Oktober 2015
Value for money
The cottage is very private and cosy.
This is our 3rd visit to Adi Dharma. The staff are so friendly. Very clean and cheap.