Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



173 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 8,1
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,0
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 7,2
Sortieren nach

Kamila aus Tschechische Republik
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Doppelzimmer
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Tranquil location
Very nice bungallows, spacious and clean. Water tank with drinking water in each room. It is a small place and you benefit from direct access to the beach where are no other tourists. There is not much to do in Amed but if you would like just relax with a book by the pool or at the beach, it is ideal. We ate in the hotel restaurant twice a day a they have nice meals and fair prices. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Bali Bhuana Cottages and it was one of the highlights of our Bali holidays.
Bewertet am 14 Juni 2016

April aus USA
Alleinreisender
Bungalow, 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Don't stay here.
Do not read other reviews. They cut the garden away and put up a wall to build another compound of rooms. The construction starts early am and goes all day...even on weekends. The food was awful and over priced. Plus a service charge of 15% and the staff was super taciturn. The beach was filthy and the water had so much trash in it. Seriously the most disgusting experience. This is the first negative post for me. Had to do it!!
Bewertet am 07 Juni 2016

Heather aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppelzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Good value right on the beach
The staff was excellent on explaining why such a deep discount through Agoda (or Booking or other site). Less paperwork for them and discounts to us. Black sand beach was nice and facilities were nice. Aircon wasn't powerful in our upper deck room. The large water container to fill your water bottle was a bonus. Cute pool and good breakfast.
Bewertet am 31 Mai 2016

Kevin aus Kanada
Paar
Deluxe Doppelzimmer
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good Value
Good value for your money and clean. Meals at their restau7rant were good as well. Very helpful staff.
Bewertet am 26 Mai 2016

Louise aus Kanada
Paar
Deluxe Doppelzimmer
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
apartement
bel appartement
Bewertet am 19 Mai 2016

Christine aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Doppelzimmer
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
A little disappointing at times, however the location is brilliant Loved Lipah Bay
On arrival my room had other people in it and they did try and put me in a cheaper room I declined They then packed up the others belongings, including all of there personal items from the safe When the others returned they were upset, and barged into my room with staff. No apology from management Left a mixed feeling Also one evening I got an electric shock from a shonky lamp by the bed. Again no apology from management Major building works next door so be prepared for no garden and a little noise Some of staff like Shri and Kadek, brilliant Others just going through the motion waiting for there shift to finish I guess The location is great, 2 mins to beach And so many great places to snorkel right outside
Bewertet am 19 Mai 2016

Jane aus USA
Paar
Deluxe Doppelzimmer
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages are wonderful.
We loved snorkeling right from the beach. It is quieter than the other beach towns , but with sufficient restaurants. You can see beautiful sunrises from the beach, and we walked about 1/2 mile to watch the sunset with Mt. Aging in the distance. This place has it all.
Bewertet am 12 Mai 2016

HENDRY aus Indonesien
Gruppe
Standard Doppelzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Good location
Nice beach
Bewertet am 09 Mai 2016

belinda aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Doppelzimmer
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
short stay at Amed
Great room one of the best I've stayed in and nice beach
Bewertet am 07 Mai 2016

Paige aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Doppelzimmer
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great stay for large family group
Rooms were clean, spacious and the showers had excellent water pressure and plenty of hot water. Breakfast was amazing! Great tasting and excellent portion size. Snorkeling off the beach was great, friendly locals and staff were always helpful and happy to help or answer questions. Pool was beautiful and our children had a great time. Nights spent sitting on the beach in well lit and secure location was an absolute dream. We would definitely return here on future trips to Bali.
Bewertet am 06 Mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: