Befriedigend 6,9
basierend auf 571 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



571 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,9
  • Einrichtungen 7,3
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Service 6,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,5
  • Verpflegung 4,9
Sortieren nach

susilo aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im August 2012 2 Übernachtungen
cheap
kuta center
A good place location
Bewertet am 04 Januar 2015

FIRDAUS aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Location Location Location
Location Location Location
Location Location Location
Bewertet am 13 Dezember 2014

Emma aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Good location needs to be cleaned.
Location, clean bed.. I think
My sheets, pillow cases, and towels were clean. That's about it. The garbage wasn't even emptied. When the guy was checking me in he said "one minute I'll just go clean the room" then came back 3 minutes later after I saw him wrestling with sheets. Nice guy though!
Bewertet am 07 Dezember 2014

Steven aus Niederlande
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Bemo corner guesthouse
Location is very good, very central. The bed is good. The AC works well
My stay was ok. You get what you pay. Cleaning is done badly, as you imidiately can see when entering the bathroom. The tv is nice, also a lot of channels. Furthermore the rooms are very noisy.
Bewertet am 06 Dezember 2014

Sucipto aus Indonesien
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good Value for Money Guest House
Cheap and Good Location
Bewertet am 28 November 2014

Benjamin aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im November 2014 5 Übernachtungen
friendly and negotiable staff
location, tv and amazing building structure
The room was dirty, unprepared and dull looking. The electricity was out for several times at night. But the location is at the heart of kuta and you can walk along the shophouses to shop and thr beach is just 5 mins walk from the hotel.
Bewertet am 25 November 2014

rezal aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im November 2014 3 Übernachtungen
need to service the ac
location, location,location
everything is ok, except, need to service the air conditioner. the aircond need gas.
Bewertet am 15 November 2014

Ellen aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
good location
good location
good location
Bewertet am 08 Oktober 2014

Alif aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2014
location
location money changer accessible
My stay was good. Just that the hot water was not working that well. Overall it was value for money!
Bewertet am 16 September 2014

MOHAMAD aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im September 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Friendly and helpful staff
Location, eateries & helpful staff
It was a good place for the price. I would like to thanks Fauzi the front desk staff for the assistant he gave me during my stay.
Bewertet am 09 September 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: