Zu den Hotelinformationen

Befriedigend 6,9
basierend auf 570 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Befriedigend



aus 570 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 6,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,5
  • Verpflegung 4,9
Sortieren nach

nur S. aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
good for round bali
near shop beach and restaurant
good for budget hotel and best for round town in Bali.
Bewertet am 05 August 2014

Mohd I. aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2014
Good location poor facility
Cheap room, convenient location, good aircond
Room has no window but aircondition functioning well. Good for very short stay or to have your shower or short rest before moving on. Decided to check out on same day and move to another hotel nearby,
Bewertet am 25 Juli 2014

laurie C. aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2014
pleasant comfortable hotel
location price accessibility
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
Bewertet am 18 Juli 2014

laurie C. aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2014
comfortable relaxing and convenient
location price and accessibility
I enjoyed the location and easy access to trnsport and beach.Nice big room and spacious with a little balcony and view of the temple behind.Goood value for the money.
Bewertet am 16 Juli 2014

laurie C. aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Buchte Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
relaxing convenient enjoyable
location price and accessibility
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
Bewertet am 16 Juli 2014

laurie C. aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2014
Pleasant and good value for the money
Location,value and accessibility
See my previous reviews on the bemo corner guest house
Bewertet am 13 Juli 2014

laurie C. aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2014
peaceful relaxing and pleasant
location,value,friendly staff
please see my previous reviews about bemo corner hotel
Bewertet am 10 Juli 2014

laurie C. aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2014
comfortable and enjoyable
location,value,cleanliness
I found bemo corner comfortable and clean.The facilities were reasonable for the price.The staff were efficient and friendly.So all in all it was pleasant and good value for the money.Centrally located and very easy access to the shops,restaurants and bars nearby.The only downside is perhaps noise of the traffic outside,which may be an issue for some.Other than that it was fine
Bewertet am 10 Juli 2014

wesley J. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im November 2013
Short and sweet
Price, location
The staff were good but had limited English but understood most of our requests. The room was smallish but had a bathroom/ac/TV/fridge and was enough for us. They arranged luggage storage too. The guesthouse itself is a little but harder to find, so get the address before you go... Bit it is actually quite close to legion street/kuta square. If you need something clean/comfy/basic with no frills, this place is fine.
Bewertet am 16 Juni 2014

wesley J. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im November 2013
clean, staff speak bad english
price, A/C, clean
Smallish room, but very clean, looks refurbished. 5-10 min walk from beach. Would stay again if on budget.
Bewertet am 16 Juni 2014