Befriedigend 6,9
basierend auf 571 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



571 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,9
  • Einrichtungen 7,3
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 6,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,5
  • Verpflegung 4,9
Sortieren nach

Beng aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im April 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Very convenient place
Staffs are friendly, good location and easy access to beach
Staying in this hotel is all right but since is at the corner of a road so is rather noisy and moreover sometime few people talking so loud outside our room. The 3 days since we are there the wifi is not working and they cannot do anything. The location of the hotel is good and we can walk to the beach and shopping centre.
Bewertet am 10 Mai 2014

Margaret aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Quite comfort and too expensive for budget hotel
location, balcony from room, balinese style door
They don't give me water daily. The door is using traditional Bali door, so it's difficult to manage & less privacy. Hotel is a bit too dark. You have to climb staircase to reach the hotel. The good side is mini market just down stairs so it's easy to get water.
Bewertet am 29 April 2014

Samuel aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im September 2013 9 Übernachtungen
great little guethouse in busy kuta
wifi, ac, central
great place to stay on the cheap.
Bewertet am 23 April 2014

andrew aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
decent stay for price paid
relatively clean, comfortable, good location
for a guest house, we were surprised towels were provided. we expected none and had brought our own towels. room was comfortable, and no musty smell. only bad point is it is very noisy as it is near main road. we managed to sleep but this is not recommended for light sleepers. some mosquitoes were present. on the whole, centrally located, decent and we are happy with the accommodation
Bewertet am 21 April 2014

Ming aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
cosy, convenient and clean
1. clean 2. simple 3. affordable
The hotel is centrally located near to the shopping areas, restaurants and also the beach. surprisingly this hotel is well kept and i would recommend others to book this hotel.
Bewertet am 09 April 2014

Maria aus Schweden
Gruppe
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im März 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Not that good
Location, stuff, cheap
Bewertet am 07 April 2014

Mohamad aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im August 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Stay for budget condition
Location to beach. Close to shopping. Lots of restaurant to choose outside hotel.
The room have no window (none at all), towel are quite smelly and the good thing is, that the room is clean. During night time it can be noisy because it is located near all the clubs and shopping centre.
Bewertet am 31 März 2014

wesley aus Australien
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Good simple and clean budget boutique hotel
clean, value, close to shops
Pleasant stay, staff speak little english but are very helpful, inland from beach but not to far to walk. would stay again if on a tight budget.
Bewertet am 06 Februar 2014

shermie aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2013
Great pricing
free wifi, money changer, cheap
basically i booked it for 3 nights and all 3 nights i book the night before and i still get to stay at the same exact room without a fuss. i extended all my stay and no problems was given to me by the staff. will definitely come back again and stay with them. only problem i face was last 2 nights there was no wifi and to be honest the wifi was reason fast.
Bewertet am 06 Februar 2014

shermie aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2013
Lovely room
Economical, easy access, quiet
basically i booked it for 3 nights and all 3 nights i book the night before and i still get to stay at the same exact room without a fuss. i extended all my stay and no problems was given to me by the staff. will definitely come back again and stay with them. only problem i face was last 2 nights there was no wifi and to be honest the wifi was reason fast.
Bewertet am 06 Februar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: