Befriedigend 6,9
basierend auf 571 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



571 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,9
  • Einrichtungen 7,3
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Service 6,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,5
  • Verpflegung 4,9
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Ivari aus Estland
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
good value hotel
value, location, room extras
Have been staying there several times. The rooms with windows are noisy because of traffic but there are rooms without windows and probably much more quiet.
Bewertet am 04 Februar 2014

Christopher aus Australien
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2013 10 Übernachtungen
Comfortable. Cheap. Good locality.
The big compfy bed. The clean modern bathroom. White goods ie AC and bar fridge.
Though many people didn't know the location, it was central to kuta. It didn't provide a restaurant, but fine dining was close. The upkeep is very good and the bed nice/soft. Traffic was sometimes a noisy. They provided liquid soap that kept running out cos they never filled it properly and the shampoo smelt bad. It was cheap, but it looked and felt really nice, and the staff were kind and thoughtful.
Bewertet am 29 Dezember 2013

bonaventura aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Low Budget Hotel
The hotel location is near to entertainment night club, in the morning we can wallk around the hotel and shopping, the facility of the hotel is good enough, its comfort to stay with friends
The location is near to entertainment night club, near to the kuta beach, in the morning we can shopping around the hotel from a low price stuff till an expensive and branded stuff
Bewertet am 08 Dezember 2013

Ivari aus Estland
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Location close to nightlife and beach.
location, value for money
Only complaint would be intermittent internet. Otherwise excellent, have stayed in this hotel many times.
Bewertet am 01 Dezember 2013

Gerry aus Indonesien
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
cheap, location, internet access, clean, staff
cheap, clean room, internet, staff
i'm very comfortable staying in this hotel, friendly staff, fast internet, clean rooms, near to the beach, close to the airport, near to restaurant, anyway this hotel very strategic location. i'm very recommend this hotel. the prices are very cheap, facilities in the room was amazing. tv cable full chanel, hot water in the shower, water heater. i love this hotel and i will stay here long time. thank you to staff who really helped me during stay in this hotel. cheers..!!!
Bewertet am 27 November 2013

Peter aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Terrible Hotel
Nothing to good, cheap accomodation only recommend overnight
It was a bad experience as no parking and had to pay for parking in street evryday, , enhlish skills bad and no services or breakfast.
Bewertet am 20 November 2013

Siow aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im November 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Convenient Location, near to everything
Centrally located, Clean room & Comfortable bed
Centrally located, only 10 minutes walks to beach, 5 minutes to shopping & night spots. Restaurants, both local & western are just right across the road. Clean room with Comfortable bed. Toilet is big for the price that we paid. Our room air cond. wasn't cold enough but my kid's room was good. Friendly & helpful staff, but they only understand a little English so communication might be a little hassle if you don't speak their language. By the way, the hotel DOES NOT provide breakfast even thought it was stated in the Agoda deal, no café was found in the hotel so we didn't argue further.
Bewertet am 18 November 2013

robert aus Rumänien
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Noisy but nice
Staff was very helpful. Room was nice.
Bewertet am 12 November 2013

Ronny aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
nice place to stay
near Legian street, near to Kuta beach, clean room
nice place to stay. clean room and good facilities :) you can go to Kuta Beach and Sky Garden by walking..
Bewertet am 26 Oktober 2013

Ellie aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppen
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Would go back here..
Location, room size & staff
We stayed here for 4 nights in total, there was 3 girls and the family room was very spacious, had a propper bed for the third person which made a change. The staff were all very helpful and frienly. It wasnt service each day but if you asked for something new they would bring it for you. Good location, inbetween the beach and the nightlife. Wifi is a good connection for Bali however it wasn't always working in our rooms we would have to sit in the lobby. Easy taxi journey to the airport. Would deffinately recommend this hotel.
Bewertet am 23 Oktober 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: