Zu den Hotelinformationen

Befriedigend 6,9
basierend auf 570 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Befriedigend



aus 570 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 6,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,5
  • Verpflegung 4,9

laurie C.
Australien
24 Juli 2015
terriffic stay
staff location price

laurie C.
Australien
24 Juli 2015
good location
staff location price

laurie C.
Australien
24 Juli 2015
great location
price staff location

laurie C.
Australien
24 Juli 2015
great value
price location access

laurie C.
Australien
24 Juli 2015
thank you thank you
price location staff
thank you thank you thank you

Bevan W.
Australien
14 Juli 2015
Not happy
I don't no as they walked me up the street at 4am to a place called Kuti Sari," not happy" so hope you can do better next time, if there is a next time!!

Dorina J.
Indonesien
09 Juni 2015
Good hotel for budget traveller
Location, the price and big room
Location, price and the room was good. But only one thing that made me so disappointed..which is the pilliow was so smelled and has no pilliowslip. I hope the management will notice about it. And always check all the stuff in the room.

MUHAMMAD R.
Singapur
09 Juni 2015
Great stay but..
Location. Staff. Food.
The stay was great but there should be a safe for our passports and money to be kept at and also a cuboard to store our cloths. They are a 2 to 3 star hotel though instead of a guesthouse. The TV had many channels unlike some other hotels and the wifi was great!

Zoltan T.
Ungarn
31 Mai 2015
Cheap... and thats the best feature
cheap, near to Kuta center
Walls were extremely dirty and moldy. Towels and bed sheets also looked dirty. There was no fridge in the room. It was quite noisy in the morning but that's because of the location.but for an extra 5 bucks you can find many better places to stay. This was the worst place I stayed during my 2 weeks Indonesian holiday.

Travis R.
USA
16 Mai 2015
Great value hostel in Kuta
Hot water, location, mini fridge
We had a very brief stay, but were pleasantly surprised at the quality for the very low price. The only complaint is the traffic noise which is heard clearly through the always-open vents in the bathroom.