Sehr gut 7,6
basierend auf 673 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



673 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,0
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,0
Sortieren nach

Shelly aus Australien
Paar
Superior Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Great in-between location
Clean grounds, great breakfast and friendly staff
Bewertet am 12 Dezember 2013

sandra aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Superior Doppel
Buchte im Dezember 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Suited my pupose
Located close to BARC which I was frequently visiting, close to restaurants and shops.
Well I have extended my stay because of the moderate price and the location eg my main purpose of visiting Ubud was to visit the BARC dog refuge and hotel was 2 minute walk from BARC. It was also close to restaurants and shopping. Unfortunatedly wasn't able to get very many TV channels, could get movies but no news except indonesian channels which I couldn't understand.
Bewertet am 08 Dezember 2013

Eric aus USA
Paar
Superior Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
Easy late night check in
late check in, quiet location, friendly staff
Bewertet am 08 Dezember 2013

Anthony aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Superior Doppel
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Very Nice
Location, Staff and food
This was my favourite place to stay in bali. After spending time in Seminyak and Ullawatu , Ubud was a refreshing change. The design of Casa Genesha makes you feel like your staying in authentic bali style accommodation. Rooms were great and room service was quick and friendly. Was easy to find things to do around the area with the help of the staff.
Bewertet am 25 November 2013

YAN aus China
Paar
Superior Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
We as family enjoyed it more than one time
We as family enjoyed it more than one time
Bewertet am 22 November 2013

Mohd aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Superior Doppel
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Comfortable and affordable
Location, privacy and quiet
I stayed for 2 nights and rented a motorbike on the second day for sightseeing. It was quite an enjoyable stay as I get to see lots of things on the road around Ubud and Pedalallang.
Bewertet am 20 November 2013

Sophie aus China
Alleinreisender
Superior Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
just like back home
garden,stuff,breakfast
This is the second time i stay in this hotel.It's really comfortable and with nice view.Close to the center and the shuttle is for free.
Bewertet am 06 November 2013

JAW aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Doppel
Buchte im Oktober 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Overall Good but air-cond is not functioning
Nice Room, Beatiful Garden View, Staff is polite
overall stay is good. but the air-cond is not functioning..
Bewertet am 29 Oktober 2013

Vincent aus Frankreich
Paar
Superior Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Nice Hotel, but under Renovations
Small garden with pool, noisy due to renovations
Small nice hotel, pity the noise of the renovation works were too loud. We could sleep at night but then you may not want to stay around the pool or in the lobby/breakfast area.
Bewertet am 29 Oktober 2013

Anthony aus USA
Alleinreisender
Superior Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
i didn't get to stay here
welcome drink, refreshing towel, free shuttle to new hotel.
Arrived late afternoon, and was told that I couldn't stay there due to renovations on the roof of their restaurant (and some rooms?) -- though other guests were enjoying the pool at the time. But the receptionist gave me a nice fruit drink and a cool towel, and then arranged a free ride to a nice resort (which was unfortunately not as centrally located as the Casa Ganesha). I didn't have to pay any extra charges for the new place, which I suspect was a substantial upgrade compared to the C.G. So it really worked out well for me in the end... Good customer service here for sure!
Bewertet am 28 Oktober 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: