Sehr gut 7,6
basierend auf 673 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



673 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,0
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,9
  • Service 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,0
Sortieren nach

Rosaleen aus Kanada
Gruppe
Superior Zweibett
Buchte im Juli 2013 3 Übernachtungen
A good location
Close to shopping areas, comfortable rooms, city shuttle
I would stay there again. It was close to the great shopping area in Ubud. You can rent a moto from the hotel at a great price. The rooms were lovely and my shower was great. Ourdoors with sky view. Comfortable beds and nice balconies to relax. Pool area was nice and the gardens were well maintained. They even shuttle you into town and pick you up if you don't feel like walking, but the walk isn't that far. Good value for the money.
Bewertet am 06 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Joanne aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior Zweibett
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
small and comfy room
great service, clealiness and comfortness
a small hotel located at outer central of ubud. As we hire private driver, the location is not a problem for us. it is near the monkey forest too. it was a pleasant stay.
Bewertet am 06 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lucy aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior Doppel
Buchte im Mai 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Amazing value, amazing staff, beautiful garden
Amazing value for money, super sweet, attentive staff serving ice cold beers and good food, beautiful garden with lovely pool
We loved this place. The rooms are very basic (your standard Asian bed in a concrete square room, with basic en-suite. No frills)but the atmosphere was lovely, nice design of the communal areas, gorgeous pool, great staff and great food. An absolute bargain. I'd say its 3* standard at 1* price.
Bewertet am 05 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kathie aus Australien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Terrific value for money hotel
Cleanliness, comfort, location
Lovely hotel great value for money with great rooms and facilities
Bewertet am 01 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yesirelani aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Doppel
Buchte im Juli 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Good value for money
Clean, Good Value, Good Location
It was a very pleasing stay, the staff was kind and patient and rooms were clean.
Bewertet am 30 Juli 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Alexandre aus Brasilien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Zweibett
Buchte im Juni 2013 3 Übernachtungen
woderful
clean, friendly staff, nice breakfast
Very nice hotel. Nice restaurants nearby (there's a very nice mexican food near). easy way to points in bali. very nice staff. highly recommended hotel.
Bewertet am 28 Juli 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ai aus Singapur
Paar
Superior Zweibett
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Comfortable budget hotel
Centrally located, friendly staff, wi-fi enabled
Garden outside was lovely, but room especially the bathroom was rather rundown. The bathroom needs better maintenance, scrubbing and regrouting. Breakfast choice limited. Had dinner on one of the days we were there, and had no complaints. The Balinese chicken curry though the curry was a bit thin, was quite good and the long beans were fresh and well cooked. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
Bewertet am 26 Juli 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kim aus Australien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior Zweibett
Buchte im Juli 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Good but a little far from town
Staff, room and shuttle servicr
I prefer staying somewhere closer to town. But i would consider coming to this hotel, i think this street seems to be getting more hotels and restaurants. So soon this area will be like being in town and feel mire central,
Bewertet am 26 Juli 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Bianca aus Frankreich
Paar
Superior Doppel
Buchte im Juli 2013 7 Übernachtungen
Good average hotel in Ubud
clean, quiet and helpful staff
Casa Ganesha Hotel is a nice and small hotel in Ubud, 10-15 min walk from the Monkey Forest and 25-30 min walk from Ubud Market. The rooms are not very big but are clean, confortable and quiet. We paid with Agoda for a superior double room and the room was worth this price but not more. The swimming pool area is very nice and not too crowded. The staff is very helpful when you need information about the city or other places to visit in Bali.
Bewertet am 24 Juli 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Harsha aus Indien
Alleinreisender
Superior Doppel
Buchte im Juni 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Best experience and beautiful place to spend time.
Great staff, clean and comfortable rooms, good breakfast
One of the best hotels in our entire trip. Definitely value for money . Hassle free check in and check out. Brilliant staff and breakfast menu.
Bewertet am 24 Juli 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: