Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



942 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 7,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,2
  • Service 7,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 5,5
Sortieren nach

Jana aus Tschechische Republik
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
one night stay close to the airport
close to the airport
we have selected this hotel for our last night in Bali as our plane was departing really early the next day. The hotel is located on quite a busy road, however, we have asked for a room at the back and didn't have any issues with the noise from the road. The reception will happily book a taxi for the airport or any other location around. It's only about 5 minutes drive to the airport so super convenient.
Bewertet am 07 November 2013

CHALENEE aus Thailand
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2013 6 Übernachtungen
Fine and very comfortable.
Near Airport,budget and quiet atmosphere.
Contact to Agoda by internet after decided to go Bali.Last few years I booked the hotel at Singapore and it is convenient.
Bewertet am 04 November 2013

Nur aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2013 6 Übernachtungen
Nice Hotel with cheap price
Clean, Facilities, Location
Good enough and comparable with the price that I should pay and the location is not far from nusa dua beach and kuta beach
Bewertet am 29 Oktober 2013

hary aus Indonesien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
cheap hotel near airport
cheap, clean room, friendly staff
Bewertet am 24 Oktober 2013

Setiono aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2013
Low class
nothing
Bewertet am 10 Oktober 2013

Yulianto aus Indonesien
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2013
really nice budget hotel
only 15 min from Ngurah Rai airport, friendly staff, and clean room
Bewertet am 05 Oktober 2013

Catherine aus Frankreich
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
Could not get any sleep at this hotel
Close to the airport
The hotel is close to the airport and that's what we wanted but soundproofing was very week in our rooms (next to the pools) and we could hear all night long the sound of the cars on the main road, the aircraft, the people coming in and out. It was a terrible night.
Bewertet am 29 September 2013

Lisa aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2013
cosy, pleasant, comfy and affordable
friendly staff, not crowded like resorts, private
I only stayed here on my last night, all my shopping and packing was done. It was a very cosy and relaxing end to my holiday. the staff were friendly and helpful and I got a wake up call and the taxi was waiting as I had requested. It may not be at the high end of luxury but it was a pleasant stay all the same. The hotel is clean, quiet and even the water pressure in the bathroom was good. The hot water also worked well. The internet in the room was also good. I have no complaints for this hotel and it was very affordable.
Bewertet am 28 September 2013

Dianita aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Good
the room, the environment, the staff
I stayed in Coco de Heaven for 5 days and it was amazing. it's cheap, the room is clean and comfortable, the staffs are nice, and it is very quiet. I would like to stay here when I visit Bali
Bewertet am 27 September 2013

Monnique aus Indonesien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im September 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Romantic moment
Swimming pool, near with the airport, very clean
Bewertet am 25 September 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: