Zu den Hotelinformationen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 934 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,9
  • Lage 7,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,2
  • Mitarbeiter 7,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 5,5

Ferry M.
Indonesien
09 Juni 2016
Strategic Location, but it is a bit old
The staffs are really helpful. The place is quite nice, but the hotel is a bit old. I even have problem with the door key.

Tiago L.
Australien
29 Mai 2016
Disappointed
The rooms is very hot and dirty, the shower is terrible. I was very disappointed.

Anil B.
Türkei
29 Mai 2016
No complaints.
.

Sanjay B.
Indien
24 Mai 2016
Best Place to stay
Best place to stay on main Highway but rooms are small

Michelle A.
Australien
22 Mai 2016
Very budget hotel
Tiny room, upstairs when I asked not for upstairs room, grotty bathroom, no wardrobe. Upside was nice staff, pool and good wifi. Very loud traffic noise even though we were right at the back in the mangroves...

Howard R.
Australien
21 Mai 2016
Regular visitor
In Room 110 extremely small no window

Nick Y.
Australien
17 Mai 2016
It grows on you
When you get there is on a very busy road. Amongst trade places. The deluxe rooms are tiny. I had to put my bag in the bathroom which was tiny too. The road noise at night is terrible. But fir some reason it has a real homely feel. Staff are friendly and you can't help but like it. It is what it is for the money. And I'd defo stay again

Jean-Baptiste C.
Australien
16 Mai 2016
my opinion
Deluxe room is very small and looks more like a standard one. But the swimming pool just in front is nice and staff is helpful.

Khairel F.
Malaysia
16 Mai 2016
Worth it!
Recommended!

Khairel F.
Malaysia
15 Mai 2016
Best
Very comfort room, value for money & friendly staff. very good places to stay.


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: