Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



942 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 7,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,2
  • Mitarbeiter 7,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 5,5
Sortieren nach

Michael aus Indonesien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im August 2016 4 Übernachtungen
so so
the water feel is so greasy, feel so uncomfortable with that but for the staff is so friendly
Bewertet am 24 August 2016

LESLIE aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Nice small hotel...
This comfortable small hotel is nice for a couple of nights. The rooms are small but have reasonable facilities. Hot shower, a/c & a nice touch a kettle! The staff are welcoming, friendly, & helpful. They arranged an interesting day trip for us at short notice. Only ten minutes from the airport, so ideal for incoming or outgoing flights. All in all a pleasant short stay.
Bewertet am 28 Juli 2016

ANDRY aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Should be change hotel name with coco the hell
So dirty and small room at second floor with slippy stair and untasty food with bed that is so itchy full of mite......very very not recom hotel in the world
Bewertet am 09 Juli 2016

Ferry aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Strategic Location, but it is a bit old
The staffs are really helpful. The place is quite nice, but the hotel is a bit old. I even have problem with the door key.
Bewertet am 09 Juni 2016

Tiago aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Disappointed
The rooms is very hot and dirty, the shower is terrible. I was very disappointed.
Bewertet am 29 Mai 2016

Anil aus Türkei
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
No complaints.
.
Bewertet am 29 Mai 2016

Sanjay aus Indien
Paar
Deluxe Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Best Place to stay
Best place to stay on main Highway but rooms are small
Bewertet am 24 Mai 2016

Michelle aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Very budget hotel
Tiny room, upstairs when I asked not for upstairs room, grotty bathroom, no wardrobe. Upside was nice staff, pool and good wifi. Very loud traffic noise even though we were right at the back in the mangroves...
Bewertet am 22 Mai 2016

Howard aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Regular visitor
In Room 110 extremely small no window
Bewertet am 21 Mai 2016

Nick aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2016 4 Übernachtungen
It grows on you
When you get there is on a very busy road. Amongst trade places. The deluxe rooms are tiny. I had to put my bag in the bathroom which was tiny too. The road noise at night is terrible. But fir some reason it has a real homely feel. Staff are friendly and you can't help but like it. It is what it is for the money. And I'd defo stay again
Bewertet am 17 Mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: