Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



942 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 7,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,2
  • Mitarbeiter 7,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 5,5
Sortieren nach

Wing aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im September 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Cozy, peaceful and great location
The hotel is very cozy, we enjoyed the best of peacefulness. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. The hotel located only 10 mins drive away from airport, very easy to get around:)
Bewertet am 19 September 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

nicole aus Deutschland
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
Close to the airport - only for conveniece
Fridge, close to the airport, pool area
- Close to the airport - Nice pool and architecture - The hotel is in a busy and loud area - The rooms could use an upgrade and an air freshener. Stains on the sheets. - Staff not really helpful or communicative. No customer service. - Breakfast was extremely bland and minimal.
Bewertet am 17 September 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Luisa aus Deutschland
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Close to the airport, cleanliness, friendly staff
Close to the airport, cleanliness, friendly staff
Bewertet am 13 September 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Budi aus Indonesien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
Just for sleep is ok
Price
Bewertet am 11 September 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Harya aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
perfect place for budget travelers
clean bedsheets, clean bathroom, close to the airport.
If you want to spend the whole day exploring the island and need a place to sleep at night, then this is the place for you. I arrived at 10 PM, simply showed my agoda booking and they immediately took my luggage and showed us to our room.
Bewertet am 08 September 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Benita aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
Dirty linen- hadn't been changed
Close to airport
The linen was really horrible and dirty, with hairs and marks all over it. It clearly hadn't be changed from the person before us. Otherwise the hotel would have been acceptable for a transit stay- located in an inconcenient place for any other stay. Don't bother with breakfast- eat at the airport.
Bewertet am 21 August 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Morgan aus Neuseeland
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
Unclean hotel
Pool, close to airport
Dirty room, hair on sheets and all over bathroom. Dirty filthy bathroom smelled of urine. Can't sleep at night noisey traffic
Bewertet am 11 August 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Theresa aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
Great transit hotel
location, clean and comfortable
We stayed at Coco de Heaven as a stopover for one night. We found it to be the best value for money accommodation that we stayed at in Bali on our trip (we stayed in 3) and would definitely recommend it to those looking for the same. We will be back next time we come through. Thank you!
Bewertet am 09 August 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Miriam aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2015 14 Übernachtungen
Great hotel
Pool, staff, location
We always enjoy staying at this hotel. Great staff, comfy bed, pool is good.
Bewertet am 03 August 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Miriam aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2015 12 Übernachtungen
Love this hotel
Staff, pool, comfy bed.
We are always made very welcomed by the staff, they are fantastic with our daughter. We have stayed many times before and will always return as its close to my fiances family, beds comfy and airconditioner works great. If we had any problems the staff are always willing to help with anything.
Bewertet am 03 August 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: