arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Gut 7,1
basierend auf 926 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 926 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 7,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,2
  • Mitarbeiter 7,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 5,5
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Zuzana R.
Tschechische Republik
24 Juni 2015
Dirty and bad position
nice staff, good pool
Room was really dirty. We booked deluxe room but it was only in dream. Hotel is situated on the main street. You cant walk if you want. You have to call taxi or borow scooter. We choosed second option but first night with scooter we have a flat tire because scooter wasnt good and young.

Annisa N.
Indonesien
20 Juni 2015
No water
Pool
Booked for 3nights in a row,just moved after 1st night. No water in the morning,can not flush toilet,no towel exchange

anne G.
Österreich
13 Juni 2015
Airport hotel
Close to airport nice staff

Quang V.
Vietnam
10 Juni 2015
Great
Good location, good staff and tidy
I and my wife stay 1 night only but from here we can easily travel to Jimbaran beach and have romantic dinner. This hotel close to the airport, so it is convenience to go to the airport for the early flight.

Lee K.
Malaysia
20 Mai 2015
friendly room service staffs
room service staffs, distance to jimbaran bay,

jukka T.
Finnland
12 Mai 2015
near to the airport
near to the airport, clean, nice rooms
very close to the airport but nothing so much to do around

Phillip B.
Australien
12 Mai 2015
Clean n Cozy
value, clean, comfortable
I'd booked to stay here after arriving on a late night flight as it was close to the airport. My room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Good value for AU $22 per night. I would recommend it if you want somewhere close to the aport but not it's not really close to any restaurants etc. You will have to walk down to the local warung if you want to eat or get a taxi.

Emily B.
USA
30 April 2015
Good price, convenient, tasty breakfast
It is close to the airport, the coffee and breakfast were delicious and the staff was helpful
Pleasant one night stay after a late flight arrival. Room was simple but comfortable. Location is great for a stopover on the way to something else, but it is also not too far from the seafood restaurants and beach in Jimbaran.

Anak M.
Indonesien
28 April 2015
Good budget hotel near the airport
Location, Price, Cleanliness
Need more parking lot. It accommodates only 3 or 4 cars, while most of the travelers staying here are using cars.

Shoshana O.
USA
26 April 2015
Pleasant stop for a night near the airport.
friendly staff, clean room and grounds, airport shuttle