Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



941 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,9
  • Lage 7,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,2
  • Service 7,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 5,5
Sortieren nach

Phyo aus Myanmar
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Nice Room
Room, pool, friendly staff
wonderful
Bewertet am 02 August 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Elly aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Very satisfaction
Price, Clean and Easy
Comfortable
Bewertet am 31 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kelly aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2013 8 Übernachtungen
Staff were not helpful
None
Bewertet am 20 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Miriam aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Fantastic staff
Staff, pool, comfy bed
Fantastic as usual, have stayed several times and will continue to stay when in bali, location is great for how close it is to my family. The staff are very friendly and great with my baby, they remember us everytime we go.
Bewertet am 16 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Cecilia aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Good for one night stay
With pool, good staff, good food
We arrived early so we were asked to wait for the check-in time, though they allowed us to left our luggage to look for a place to eat. The hotel was along the main road and no food establishment around the area (need to walk around 500 meters to find Benoa Square - with just Burger King).
Bewertet am 16 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

kristiandi aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great budget hotel
Clean, cozy, comfortable
Bewertet am 15 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Zuzana aus Tschechische Republik
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Dirty and bad position
nice staff, good pool
Room was really dirty. We booked deluxe room but it was only in dream. Hotel is situated on the main street. You cant walk if you want. You have to call taxi or borow scooter. We choosed second option but first night with scooter we have a flat tire because scooter wasnt good and young.
Bewertet am 24 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Annisa aus Indonesien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2015 3 Übernachtungen
No water
Pool
Booked for 3nights in a row,just moved after 1st night. No water in the morning,can not flush toilet,no towel exchange
Bewertet am 20 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

anne aus Österreich
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Airport hotel
Close to airport nice staff
Bewertet am 13 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Quang aus Vietnam
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Great
Good location, good staff and tidy
I and my wife stay 1 night only but from here we can easily travel to Jimbaran beach and have romantic dinner. This hotel close to the airport, so it is convenience to go to the airport for the early flight.
Bewertet am 10 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: