Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



451 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,2
  • Lage 7,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 9,1
  • Verpflegung 8,3
Sortieren nach

lee aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Worth it
Food and stay
Bewertet am 29 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Brian aus Neuseeland
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im Juni 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Happy homestay
Staff, cleanliness, breakfast
I had a happy stay here, and extended it by 2 days.
Bewertet am 29 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Guo aus China
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Juni 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good stay
-10mins from main street, room very big, got aircon and fan
Loved the stay there, the room is very big for 2 persons. Is around 20 mins walk to ubud market, ubud palace and monkey forest. Ubud is quite quiet street at night around 9 plus. The breakfast provided is really good. Is a homestay with the owners, they are friendly. Because is more urban compared to kuta, you are expected to have a bit of ants here and there in the room maybe becauses of those trees, plants that grow in the house. However, We still felt that is a good stay, and it worth 2stars.
Bewertet am 07 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Karen aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great value for money
Great location, friendly staff, clean room
Bewertet am 16 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Paulina aus Kolumbien
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great Hometstay
Rooms, ambiance and people
I felt safe and comfortable. Stuff was very nice. You really feel in Bali with the decoration and the ambiance. The house has also a nice longe to chill, some people play guitar, its nice...
Bewertet am 12 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Stephanie aus Deutschland
Paar
Standard
Buchte im April 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Very nice and clean
Very central, clean and good breakfast
Bewertet am 17 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Anna aus Polen
Gruppen
Standard
Buchte im April 2015 7 Übernachtungen
dirty
balcony, smiling people,
We were there for a couple nights. First you have to know that it's dirty full of ants (even on food) and spiders. It's not nice to wake up bitten by something you don't know. Breakfast. It's tasty and you can choose from several things but it's very small fe. one pancake with palm syrup or one tost. In fruits you will always find ants :( Internet. You have signal in rooms downstairs that's it. Don't take drivers from hotel. They are really nice but expensive :( the difference with other drivers is even 10-15 usd per day. The place is cheap that's right but I expected at least clean toilet :(
Bewertet am 11 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kersten aus USA
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
Great stay!
The staff was incredibly friendly and accomodating. Our room was clean and the hotel was quaint and very homey. It was exactly how I wanted to spend my time in Ubud.
We had a very relaxing and peaceful time and chose to stay longer than we originally planned
Bewertet am 25 Februar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

MIYUKI aus Japan
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2015 7 Übernachtungen
Overall good stay
Good breakfast, nice people, reasonable
I felt comfortable to stay there.
Bewertet am 16 Februar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

edwin aus Indonesien
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Januar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
excellent stay in ubud
cleanliness, staff availability and kindness, good food
We had a really good stay at Desak Putu Putera homestay in ubud. Everybody's helpful either for planning our stay, giving good travel tips, etc. The rooms cleaned every day. The views good, the breakfast is really delicious. Above all, the staff is friendly and make you feel like at home. Just a little problem of hot water but it was repaired quite quickly. To take without hesitation.
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: