Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



451 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,2
  • Lage 7,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Mitarbeiter 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 9,1
  • Verpflegung 8,3
Sortieren nach

Deepak aus Indien
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
Backpacker hotel
Nearness to Ubud shopping area
Bewertet am 09 März 2014

Mee aus Neuseeland
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Februar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Hidden oasis not far from main areas of Ubud
it is new (superior rooms) and set out in a way to give privacy to each room but still with a nice view of garden or pool. breakfast choices were simple but adequate served on your porch. peaceful.
It went fine. Jetstar cancelled my flight so I arrived the next day. The owner kindly let me stay an extra night for free. I paid 115AUD for four nights and the standard of room is much better than other one stars. You get good linen and towels. It isn't so easy to find which is good for privacy. The road is part of a loop so it can feel like you are going the long way to get there. An airport transfer, pre booked, made it very easy and you don't get ripped off like you could with a taxi driver. I was surprised at lack of open places on a Saturday night around the home stay but it makes for a quiet neighborhood. Too far from yoga barn as roads are dark at nights but otherwise great place.
Bewertet am 04 März 2014

kanmanee aus Thailand
Gruppen
Superior
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
It was fun and relaxing.
service, staff, garden
I love it. The place is nice and clean. The staff at the front desk were taking good care at all customer. Close to center Ubud.
Bewertet am 04 März 2014

Pantipa aus Thailand
Gruppen
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Peaceful and economy
Good Location, Budget, Friendly Staff
We stay in room no.1 on the 2nd floor which the terrace and mini garden is in the front of our room so we have like the additional private out door living room. The breakfast served at the room. The environment of homestay made us calm and peaceful. Recommend to stay here if you are looking for the budgeting place which near the Ubud market(800 meters).
Bewertet am 20 Februar 2014

Tong aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Budget
Environment, food, experience
Water heater not properly function. Can't adjust the temperature according to needs. Water leakage at bathroom walls.
Bewertet am 18 Februar 2014

Jessica aus USA
Gruppen
Standard
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Just right
uniqueness, comfort, staff
Overall it was a great hotel. They delivered breakfast to your room which was really nice and had a good deal for laundry. It wasn't the most fun walking there at night since there were a lot of stray dogs on the street, but we were always ok and just took a taxi if we didn't want to walk. It was close enough to the main area that taxis were cheap.
Bewertet am 16 Februar 2014

Vivek aus Indien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Nice quiet location, friendly staff.
Location - tucked away from the road. Clean, spick and span, friendly staff
Small yet nicely located: Tucked away from the main road into a peaceful and quiet surroundings. Small little garden. Nice swimming pool. Rooms are very well laid out and maintained quiet well. Friendly attentive staff who would make sure the guests are cared for. Electricity went on and off for a couple of hours because of possibly excess load. Breakfast could have had more spread. Great place to stay for a night/couple of days.
Bewertet am 11 Februar 2014

Kaori aus Japan
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Fantastic experience, great value and hospitality
Friendly staff, peaceful and easy access to the central Ubud
I had a great time in Desak Putu Putera Hidden. I initially booked 4 nights in Superior room (Room3) including breakfast and decided to extend 3 more nights on site. The room was new and very clean, and housekept very well everyday. The location is very hidden so it was great place to relax with quiet and peaceful environment. As a female solo travellor, I felt safe and comfortable during the stay, all staff can communicate in English well and they were very freindly and polite. They also offer a private day tour at the homestay with very reasonable price, as well as the airport transfer. I would love to stay again when I have a chance to visit Ubud next time.
Bewertet am 30 Januar 2014

Sara aus Schweden
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Januar 2014 6 Übernachtungen
I recomend this!!
Frendly staff, beautiful garden, good price
Bewertet am 28 Januar 2014

Paul aus Neuseeland
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Everything great about this homestay
large comfortable room and bed, nice view over beautiful garden, peaceful place to be
About the best place I've stayed via Agoda. Everything was good about this homestay, including the family, the room, the view, the breakfast, the WIFI. A very relaxing and peaceful place to explore Ubud from. A++++
Bewertet am 23 Januar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: