Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 208 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



208 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,4
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

Stephen aus USA
Paar
Bungalow mit Gartenblick
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Nice and quiet once you get beyond their gates.
Breakfast, the layout of the place and how quiet it was.
We enjoyed our stay, staff was friendly and helpful.
Bewertet am 25 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Joao aus Brasilien
Alleinreisender
Reisfeldblick
Buchte im Mai 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good and bad things
Breakfast, architecture and swimming pool
I had a good stay in Ubud, but many things at Gunung Merta made me feel bad about the hotel. Good things: - Breakfast was awesome - The architecture of the family quarter is very beautiful. Beautiful pool with flowers and ponds around the guest quarter Bad things: - The room was dirty and old. The cleaning staff was not diligent, upper room full of spider webs, swept dirt under the bed, bathroom has never been properly scrubbed, etc. Also they didnt inform that upper windows have no glass nor nets - Seller come EVERY morning around breakfast to sell art and disturb the guests. The prices they present are 10x what it is really worth, and I caught one salesperson trying to sneek into my room.
Bewertet am 31 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

paulus aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Reisfeldblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
delicious "nasi gorengbreakfast
delicious breakfast, nice view from 2nd floor room
need more improvement about room cleaness
Bewertet am 26 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Doan aus Vietnam
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Bungalow mit Gartenblick
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Nice bungalow with accepted price
Nice place; large room; accepted price
We stayed 2 days. It is a nice bungalow with a great garden. Everything looks fresh and green. However, room was a little bit damp, breakfast was not good. No phone in the room.
Bewertet am 13 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Laura aus Kanada
Paar
Reisfeldblick
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Ant infested, loud music, but great pool
Pool, bed, view
Our stay overall was mediocre. The bathroom was by far the worst we have seen in our entire 4 month stay in SE Asia. There were hundreds of ants infesting it daily which was extremely gross. The bed was very comfortable though which we thought would give us a great sleep however there was some kind of Balinese music, which we wouldn't consider music as it was one tune over and over that sounded like someone banging on pots and pans that started at 7pm and continued through until 1am each night. This was definitely disappointing. The bugs that make some ringing noise were also extremely loud which made for early riding around 5am. We slept with ear plugs every night which hardly drowned out the sound. The staff was amazing though, and the pool was great. Location is kinda far for anyone that wants restaurants or to be close to the centre of town. Wouldn't stay again simply because of the noise but it was an experience!
Bewertet am 10 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Aaron aus USA
Paar
Bungalow mit Gartenblick
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Quintessential Balinese garden setting
The home and gardens, the made to order breakfast with options, that POOL!
This place feels like Bali should. You are located in private home grounds among much greenery. The rooms are showing their age, especially the bathrooms. Yet the hot water works good. Fans could be upgraded, a bit dark. What makes this place stick out is the gorgeous pool that is kept very clean along with the gardens throughout the property. The family is kind yet gives you privacy. A bit of a walk to the main part of Ubud.
Bewertet am 07 Februar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Deborah aus Neuseeland
Paar
Reisfeldblick
Buchte im Dezember 2014 10 Übernachtungen
Great Hotel
The service, the pool and the breakfasts.
Great value for money. The atmosphere was peaceful and relaxing. Would definitely return.
Bewertet am 26 Dezember 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Nurhafizah aus Singapur
Gruppe
Reisfeldblick
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Satisfying place
Staff, location, cleanliness
Staff were friendly and attentive.
Bewertet am 16 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ratna aus Indien
Alleinreisender
Bungalow mit Gartenblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
Good home stay with great ambience and atmosphere
Ambience, Comfort and the Home atmosphere
5 nights
Bewertet am 17 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ann aus Irland
Alleinreisender
Reisfeldblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
Value for Money
quiet, Nice Surroundings, Nice Swimming Pool, Close to Centre
I highly recumbent Gunung Merta. You feel like you are in the middle of the country even though it's close to town. It's opposite a large supermarket and restaurants are only 10 mites walk away. The staff are friendly even tit not all of them speak English. The breakfast was very good, much better than other more expensive paces I've stayed.
Bewertet am 15 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: