Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 208 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



208 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,4
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

Glenda aus USA
Paar
Reisfeldblick
Buchte im Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Quaint and rustic. Very quiet. Beautiful grounds.
Excellent price. Helpful staff. Close to shopping.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and hope to stay here again. Staying in a traditional family compound was a great experience and we loved our room! It is a 20 minute walk to the traditional market and there are many spas and restaurants nearby. The staff are very helpful and eager to please.
Bewertet am 19 Februar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

zuleika aus Brasilien
Alleinreisender
Reisfeldblick
Buchte im Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Peaceful and beautiful surroundings
Balinese style, room view and friendly owners and staff
It was excellent and very rewarding considering the price.
Bewertet am 18 Februar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

sarah aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Bungalow mit Gartenblick
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
great value and lovely staff
staff, price and gardens
It was fantastic value and the view, gardens and pool were fantastic. The staff were amazing, cant recommend enough.
Bewertet am 18 Februar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

amy aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Reisfeldblick
Buchte im Januar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
lovely family, lovely place
the delicious breakfasts!, the quiet location, the people - such great staff
I have not been in Bali and surrounding islands for two weeks and have not had any food as beautiful and delicious as the included breakfast at Gunung Merta. The family and staff are beyond lovely and so helpful and the best service I have had in all of indonesia. I would highly recommend staying here and only left after three nights because they were booked up. The location is a little outside of the main hub but the walking is nice and the cheap transport is always availble. I walked and enjoyed it.
Bewertet am 01 Februar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Michelle aus Kanada
Paar
Bungalow mit Gartenblick
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Great staff who went above and beyond
The staff were extremely attentive, good value for money, not far from main road.
Great. Welcome drink upon arrival. Easy checkin. Friendly staff - when we came home at night we found all of our lights to have been turned on and the incense was lit. At first, we thought this was odd, but actually came to appreciate the extra care. As well, shortly after we would arrive to our room at night, the staff would knock on our door and get our order for breakfast the following morning (which was delicious and filling). Very beautiful grounds as well - they definitely take pride in their place. Overall, highly recommend. The only issue we had was that the wifi often cut in and out, but not the end of the world when you're on holiday.
Bewertet am 29 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

AG aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Bungalow mit Gartenblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
Very nice, value for money, good location.
Location, room rate, comfortable room.
The room was comfortable, with nice bed and balcony. The pool was great. The staff (especially pak Wayan) was very friendly, helpful and efficient. I had a good time staying there.
Bewertet am 11 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kerri aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppen
Reisfeldblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Best accommodation in 8 months travelling!
Friendly Staff, Lovely room with a view, great pool
We absolutely loved our stay here! My boyfriend and I have been travelling Asia for 8 months and this has been the best place we've stayed so far- taking into account the beautiful peaceful garden, the lovely huge clean room, the amazing green views, the nice clean pool and of course the amazingly friendly staff. My parents joined us on this part of our travels and their standards are higher than ours (we've got used to slumming it) and they were equally as impressed as us. It is luxury accomodation on a backpacker (maybe flashpacker) budget! On arrival we were told that they had overbooked due to a problem with Agoda, but after a welcome drink and friendly apologies we were moved to another (more expensive) hotel for one night- this was no problem as it was a genuine mistake and they were very apologetic and as they drove us to the other hotel it was no problem for us. Although the other hotel was technically an upgrade as it was more expensive (it was very nice too) we actually still preferred Gunung Merta and returned the next day for an enjoyable 4 nights (again, they picked us up for no charge). The rooms were a little rough around the edges, but in the nicest possible way which just added to the character of the place. the views from the balcony were beautiful- hard to believe we were so central in busy Ubud! It was a 10 minute walk into the centre, not too far but far enough for peace and quiet. The best part was the lovely staff- so welcoming and friendly, nothing was too much trouble for them and they always welcomed us with a smile. We felt like part of the family by the end of our stay and will definitely return here when we come back to Ubud.
Bewertet am 10 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

tamara aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Bungalow mit Gartenblick
Buchte im September 2013 6 Übernachtungen
Comfortable and close to nature.
Attentive staff, nice swimming pool, away from hustle and bustle.
I stayed at the Gunung Merta bungalows and very much enjoyed my stay there. The staff were very friendly and attentive. The pool is nice to cool down and relax, perfect way to take a break from the hot weather.
Bewertet am 17 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ARMITHA aus Indonesien
Gruppen
Bungalow mit Gartenblick
Buchte im September 2013 2 Übernachtungen
large room, clean swimming pool, and comfortable
large room, clean swimming pool, quite
I love this hotel, because the room is large and comfortable. The swimming pool is clean and located in front of my room. This hotel is in quiet location. Love that.
Bewertet am 25 September 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Patrick aus Australien
Paar
Bungalow mit Gartenblick
Buchte im September 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Nice place but NO Wifi for 3 days
View from balcony, pool, breakfast
We were actively seeking hotels with pool and wifi so when we were daily told that there was no wifi we got a bit pissed off. With no wifi tv would've been good but only local channels. Breakfast was quite good and beer on the back balcony overlooking the greenery was real nice. Staff were great but no recompense offered for lack of wifi.
Bewertet am 20 September 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: