Befriedigend 6,9
basierend auf 604 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



604 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 5,0
  • Lage 6,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,2
  • Mitarbeiter 7,2
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 5,0
Sortieren nach

Amelia aus Indonesien
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte im August 2015 3 Übernachtungen
good
pool, room, staff
Good.
Bewertet am 05 September 2015

Amelia aus Indonesien
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte im August 2015 3 Übernachtungen
ok
location, staff, pool
Ok
Bewertet am 05 September 2015

Rahul aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
Two night stay
Proximity to the the airport, clean, friendly
I was on a backpacking trip and Hotel Asoka City Home was a welcome change from the hostels I stayed at, one of the better hotels that I interspersed the hostel stays with - great value for the money spent.
Bewertet am 23 August 2015

nuttinee aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
Asoka City home valued acoomodation
room rate , cleanliness, peaceful
no BF provide , but have free coffe in canteen from 6 - 10 a.m. room is very clean. no refridge in room. very close to airport.
Bewertet am 19 August 2015

Ponpisut aus Thailand
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
It's ok.
Staff, room size.
I stayed in a bungalow. Everything was ok, except the room is quite old. The bed and the pillows were smelly. The staff gave us some new pillow cases, but they didn't help.
Bewertet am 15 August 2015

cheryl aus Singapur
Gruppen
Familien Suite
Buchte im August 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Pleasant Stay
Staff, spacious room and cooking area
Overall, the stay was pleasant and we felt valued as the staff went all the way to help us when we needed help. was staying in the Family Suite, the room was spacious, just that the toilet is a little run down.there's a corner near the pool for cooking.
Bewertet am 11 August 2015

Paul aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2015 10 Übernachtungen
Bad service
pool for kids
awful service
Bewertet am 21 Juli 2015

Paul aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2015 10 Übernachtungen
Bad service
pool for kids
service so bad,,special for local people Hotel staff are think the local people not spend much money then tourist,,not Greeting warm them but not for local,,so awful service
Bewertet am 21 Juli 2015

JORGE aus Mexiko
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Good enough
1. The price
Bewertet am 18 Juni 2015

Georgia aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Amazing value for money
Good price, nice room, less basic than expected
Bewertet am 06 Juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: