arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Befriedigend 6,9
basierend auf 603 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Befriedigend



aus 603 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,0
  • Lage 6,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,2
  • Mitarbeiter 7,2
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 5,0
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Johann S.
Österreich
05 Mai 2012
Günstiges Hotel für kurzen Aufenthalt
Nähe zum Flughafen
Das Hotel liegt nahe dem Flughafen und ist somit günstig für einen kurzen Stop-Over. Der Pool ist gut, die Zimmer weniger freundlich. Nicht für längeren Aufenthalt zu empfehlen.

Ralph H.
Deutschland
14 Februar 2012
Super Hotel in ruhiger und trotzdem zentraler Lage
nahe Kuta Zentrum/Beach trotzdem abseits gelegen
klasse hotel zum schnäppchen preis von euro. hammer pool in dem man auch wirklich schwimmen/trainieren kann. sehr ruhig und abseits gelegen, trotzdem ist das zentrum schnell zu fuß zu erreichen.

Michael K.
Deutschland
17 Januar 2012
schöne Anlage
großer Pool
Die Apartmentanlage ist um den großen Pool angeordnet. Die Zimmer sind eher normal und nicht "deluxe". Kein Kühlschrank vorhanden, Badezimmer nur durchschnittlich. Am Pool befindet sich eine Teeküche mit kostemlosen Tee und Kaffee sowie heißem Wasser. Rings um den Pool sind Gartenmöbel mit Sonnenschirmen sowie einige Liegen angeordnet. Das Hotel ist ruhig gelegen. Supermarkt und Restaurants befinden sich in der Nähe.

ACHOTH K.
Indien
28 Mai 2016
Good Hotel, Inefficient Management
Bathrooms are leaking, Water is stopped while shower, when call Housekeeping they told to wait 1Hour. Bed is old and can't sleep, no toiletries, drinking water. Swimming Pool is good, but 2 days closed for maintenance in our 6 days stay, Staff are corrupted, collecting higher prices for drinks and airport drop. Grab Taxi charge for Airport is 17000 IDR but Hotel is asking 300000 IDR. Disappointed, never stay again.

Anna L.
Vereinigtes Königreich
28 April 2016
The pool looked like a pond
The pool looked green and more like a pond, I'm not sure if this was the 'look' it was meant to have but it put me off going in there. Location is a 15 minute walk to the main area so there are better places closer (we stayed at Saimai too which was closer and better) the hotel is also not very far from the airport, it's walking distance if you know where you're going. Staff were friendly when we arrived helping us take our bags upstairs, but when we asked for the wifi password we were just told by one lady on the desk that she didn't know, no attempt to find out for us or anything. When we did eventually get the password, it was pointless as it was terrible so could barely use it.

Linda Z.
Indonesien
03 November 2015
Good hotel
cheap and nice
comfortable

Dale V.
Australien
31 Oktober 2015
Quiet location, very cheap!
Cheap, WiFi, big pool

Mia S.
Indonesien
26 September 2015
Broken aircon
Staff feedback for the aircon, location, bed

jason E.
Australien
16 September 2015
Great rooms for the price
Good staff clean and good value
Perfect

Qayyum O.
Malaysia
13 September 2015
Value for money
Value for money, Good Location, Comfy
Just few minutes distance by car to and from Gusti Ngurah Rai Airport. Checked in late night, check in counter still open. The cafe sold no food, just make sure to bring your own in case you are arrive late like me. I always bring my own in case I'm too tired to buy one. Quite and peaceful location. Walk to beach is only about 10 minutes. Why I choose this hotel was the price. Low price more nights.