Zu den Hotelinformationen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 709 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,4
  • Einrichtungen 7,1
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 7,7
Sortieren nach

Syueb A. aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
good
10
Bewertet am 09 Mai 2016

vera S. aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
bad atitude for staff
most of staff act very bad to domestic visitor like us but neither to foreign visitor it's really dissapointed us and the food taste is really bad the manager should review my opinion
Bewertet am 28 April 2016

Natalia S. aus Sri Lanka
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Fantastic hotel!
Best value for money! My children and I loved breakfast, room was clean and nice and we also got free shuttle to the beach and beach club vouchers. We enjoyed it a lot!
Bewertet am 27 April 2016

RIANA R. aus Indonesien
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Ok
All is ok.
Bewertet am 25 April 2016

Marian A. aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Dissapointed
•Staff service were excellent,friendly, prompt and honest, I purposedly left my goggles in the room and when i checked out they returned it to me •Location going to the airport is accesible less than15 mins only •Foods many choices but not so good, only the pancake were there thumbs up if your into sweets •Pillows, sheets and bed were very very smelly that we asked them to changed twice but still the same and there were marks on the sheets as well •Towels were not white its dirty white. Toiletries were useful, water from the shower, bidet and flush was very good •Beach (agendaz) was expensive for the type of food and the staff there were all chitchatting with each other and a bot rude as there were ladies walking and they will whistle, surrouding is okay for picture taking •TV channels, veranda was a plus •Aircon was dripping I will not return to this hotel due to the smelly sheets and pillows
Bewertet am 16 April 2016

ma G. aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
good value for everything
We stayed here for 3 nights as a honeymooners. first look from outside we thought it's not good but once we went in tje room it was different. room is clean and spacious for us plus the balcony. they do have shuttle service to the beach but we never use it cause you can walk there for 20 mins or less. pool is well maintained.
Bewertet am 15 April 2016

Amanda P. aus USA
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im März 2016
Nice hotel
If you're looking for a hotel experience, this is a great place for the value. If you're looking for a more personal Bali/guesthouse experience, this isn't your place. It's about a mile walk to the beach. They have a free shuttle that goes to a beach club where you can lounge out for free (expensive food/drink there though). Lots of restaurants right there. It's more of a tourist experience. But it was a nice break and we would recommend to stay here if you like hotels. Definitely cheaper than other alternatives in this area. Pool area gets so much sun, pool is really warm. Breakfast buffet was great, so many choices, we always left so full.
Bewertet am 13 April 2016

Darren R. aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Buchte April 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Excellent highly recommended
Room is good , pool excellent , buffet breakfast is awesome and staff polite and accomodating.
Bewertet am 12 April 2016

SEUNG L. aus Südkorea
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte März 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Economic
Cheap but goooood
Bewertet am 09 April 2016

grace N. aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Buchte März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Fascinating
I'll be back to stay here for d next trip, affordable price, worth to try
Bewertet am 06 April 2016