Gut 7,0
basierend auf 1400 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



1400 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,9
  • Einrichtungen 6,1
  • Lage 8,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 5,0
Sortieren nach

PAUL aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2013
good location little bit rundown
cheap good location friendly staff
the room was cosy but was in a good section of kuta, right off kuta square. the rooms are a little bit run down and the wifi didn't work unless you were in the hallway. overall, if you want to stay somewhere cheap that is relatively fancy I would stay there. particularly as a couple (the price would be ideal).
Bewertet am 28 Juni 2013

yohanes aus Indonesien
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2013 3 Übernachtungen
not bad
clean,good location
Bewertet am 26 Juni 2013

Sri aus Indonesien
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Recomended Hotel
Close to the beach. Centrally located. Budget hotel.
The good hotel for a low budget, clean and comfortable.
Bewertet am 23 Juni 2013

Linawati aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Very recommended place to stay!
Superb Location, Spacious Room, Fully Equipped Room, Friendly Staff, Affordable rate.
It was a very nice stay. As I was traveling with my baby with a baby stroller, I've asked them to place me on 1st floor, and they did, which I appreciated so much! The Staffs are all very friendly and helpful. The room (superior room) comes with a gas stove, mini bar, huge bathroom with bath tub, powerful AirCon, large twin beds, and most of all, very close to all major attractions in Kuta (to Kuta beach, supermarket, mini market, restaurants, traditional markets, stores, internet cafe). I'll definitely go there again in I come to Bali!
Bewertet am 22 Juni 2013

Zulkiflee aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2013 6 Übernachtungen
I'm very comfortable staying at matahari hotel
near to the airport, near to attractive place in bali and clean room.
For at all thanks to agoda which most help me so easy for booked hotel. For a tenure when i'm staying there with my wife it very satisfy hotel for me. This because it very close to ngurah rai airport. I think it around 20 min if no traffic. At the same time this hotel is closed to the attractive places. Even this room is like budget or cheaper hotel, but this hotel is clean. This hotel also closed to the Hard Rock cafe and Kuta beach by only walking distance. Easy to say it close to facilities.
Bewertet am 21 Juni 2013

Wendy aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Comfortable and cheap
Conveniently located, cosy and value for money. Satisfied!
Bewertet am 17 Juni 2013

JUNGHEE aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2013
not bad. nice staff, but not good cleaness
value for money, big bed, nice air condotioning
Bewertet am 12 Juni 2013

Dave aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im Januar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Good
Location, Bars and beach
Good cheap place, impossible to find on your own. not the most prefect location, but close enough to everything by foot, 10 mins walk to bars and beach. food is everywhere.
Bewertet am 12 Juni 2013

Nor aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Cheap budget hotel worth all the money
Location, cheap and near main attraction
We stayed here for 2 nights, the room size was big enough for four of us ( 2 adults, 2 kids age 6 & 4). The bed and bathroom was clean. It was fully equipped with kettle, hot shower, refrigerator, free Wi-fi which was fast too and flat cable TV with more than 60 channels. My sons were delighted that they can watch their favourite cartoon at Cartoon Network. The location was strategic, near to Kuta beach, Hard Rock Hotel, shopping areas ( Matahari Kuta Square) , McD and KFC. They even provide free shuttle everyday to Tanjung Benoa ( water sports), shopping at Hawaii Bali & Krishna, spa & massage and also to Jimbaran for romantic dinner. We went to Krishna with the hotel shuttle and the driver simply waited for us nearly 2 hours there. With the price i paid, i cannot imagine it was really a steal. Furthermore, it was only 1 minute walk to the spa that i like - Inner Glow spa. We'll definitely stay here next time we're in Bali.
Bewertet am 11 Juni 2013

Mira aus Finnland
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
Clean and centrally located budget hotel
Location, cleanliness and safety
Bewertet am 08 Juni 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: