Gut 7,0
basierend auf 1401 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



1401 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,9
  • Einrichtungen 6,1
  • Lage 8,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 5,0
Sortieren nach

rini aus Indonesien
Gruppe
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2013
the hotel is near to the kuta beach
the room was clean, near to kuta beach, surrounding the shopping mall
so far so good lah even some hotel staff no so nice..
Bewertet am 26 März 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Agvitarina aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2013
Good Location, Room a bit smelly
location location large room
the location is nice.i didn't really enjoy the room.wi-fi connection is not that reliable.room a bit smelly.
Bewertet am 26 März 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Agvitarina aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im März 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Good Location, A bit smelly
location location location
the room is quite big.but a bit smelly.unreliable wi-fi connection inside the room.but it is located at the heart of Kuta.parking area is quite limited.
Bewertet am 26 März 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Diana aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im März 2013 2 Übernachtungen
not happy when i was in bali
friendly staff , wi-fi , service
i am very happy to stay at this hotel because the staff is quite friendly .
Bewertet am 21 März 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Darlene aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2013
basic clean and comfortable
it has basic amenities, clean and centrally located.
i would definitely recommend matahari. it is clean comfortable, centrally located with basic amenities and good wifi signal as long as your on the 2nd floor. friendly staff too.
Bewertet am 20 März 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Carine aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2013
suitable for short budget stay
great location, budget price and fast check in
reasonable stay as the price is cheap. The cleanliness of the hotel can be improved. If you are looking for a low cost budget hotel u can choose this,but if u're looking for a better and nicer view and clean hotel then opt for others
Bewertet am 19 März 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Windi aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
good location
location, value of money, and comfort room
Bewertet am 13 März 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

alfon aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2013 4 Übernachtungen
The best for guest house
near kuta beach
This was our second time we booked matahari guest house. We have satisfied experience on the first booked so we booked again. We booked superior room this time, and we was so surprised that we could cook at small kitchen that we have in our room.If any of you have a baby and need to cook baby food you can do it here. The minus things was the room that we booked so close to main road in front of guest house so traffic sound heard so clear from our room. if you come here avoid the front room thanks matahari
Bewertet am 07 März 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

alfon aus Indonesien
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Cheap guest house
cheap price
This was my second coming to matahari guest house. Why? cause we have a good experience when we booked matahari guest house for the first time. We come to bali on our honeymoon trip for the first time. And this second coming we want to feel again our nostalgic room at matahari. Yes I admitted that matahari not suitable for honeymoon trip cause there isn't guest house facilities for honeymoon. But we like to get in there again with our nostalgic memories. And still we satisfied with matahari guest house. Thank you matahari
Bewertet am 07 März 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

hudiaratama aus Indonesien
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Lovely hotel and service with a smile Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Bewertet am 06 März 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: