Zu den Hotelinformationen

Gut 7,0
basierend auf 1400 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 1400 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,9
  • Einrichtungen 6,1
  • Lage 8,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 5,0

Hartati P. aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Buchte Februar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
not bad, the bathroom is too narrow
near to kuta
Enhanced services and facilities, especially the internet, too many mosquitoes
Bewertet am 13 Februar 2013

Liam M. aus Kanada
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Februar 2013
Comfortable hotel at a good price
clean
clean place with good location. despite what some of these reviews say they do have wifi in rooms now (there was a router on the 2nd floor at least) however, its not the best but it is good enough to get emails when its up. rooms were more modern than most at this price. i would stay there again if i hated myself enough to stay in kuta again.
Bewertet am 13 Februar 2013

Anil N. aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Januar 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Clean showers
Rooms are really comfortable. The staff provide good service, and shower is quite clean too. Recommended.
Bewertet am 10 Februar 2013

tan K. aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Buchte Februar 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel with cheap price and huge place
cheap and huge room
is pretty near to the kuta beach and is quite convenience to walk around the town of kuta . a great place for low budget traveler.
Bewertet am 10 Februar 2013

frans G. aus Indonesien
Gruppen
Buchte Januar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
great location and homely with a good service
mini kitchen feel like home
This is my first time stay at matahari guest house and its a nice place to stay
Bewertet am 08 Februar 2013

Agustina A. aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Februar 2013
Best view from rooftop pool, service with smile
love the rooftop pool over all
Although the room's small but the service's great, I love the view from the rooftop pool...
Bewertet am 06 Februar 2013

Henky R. aus Indonesien
Gruppen
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Februar 2013
good little hotel
Cable tv
when I Check in there is no room, very surpice??? then they give alternative another hotel in Sanur..oh no.. Then at last they give my room.
Bewertet am 04 Februar 2013

Jeffrey P. aus Kanada
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Januar 2013
Nice guesthouse
tv, location, bed
Great location for a guesthouse. Not in the really loud area but also not to far away from the main spots in Kuta. We only stayed here for one night but enjoyed it. Room was a good size and the bed was very comfortable. TV had many different international channels with good quality. The power did go off in the guesthouse a couple of times and stayed off for a while but that was eventually fixed. The bathroom was modern but it did have an interesting smell coming from it.
Bewertet am 04 Februar 2013

KERK K. aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Januar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Great Location and big room
centralised position
The hotel has good service, cleaning my room, given clean towels and 2 bttls of mineral water every morning without fail. Most important of all is its centralised position. I can walk to Discovery mall,Matahari mall,Waterbom,groundzero,Kuta beach not to mention lots of restaurants and the roadside stalls. The hotel also provide free transportation to jimbaran,Hawaii/Krisna but charge Rp50K to airport which is the same price as bluebird taxi.
Bewertet am 04 Februar 2013

Rain P. aus Estland
Paar
Buchte November 2012 2 Übernachtungen
great location
.
good place for a affordable price. rooms is ok- tv, fridge, hot water, aircon. no breakfast and no luggage room to leave ur things, but stuff is helpful. good place to stay for that money.
Bewertet am 01 Februar 2013