Gut 7,0
basierend auf 1400 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



1400 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,9
  • Einrichtungen 6,1
  • Lage 8,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 5,0
Sortieren nach

Hartati aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
not bad, the bathroom is too narrow
near to kuta
Enhanced services and facilities, especially the internet, too many mosquitoes
Bewertet am 13 Februar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Liam aus Kanada
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2013
Comfortable hotel at a good price
clean
clean place with good location. despite what some of these reviews say they do have wifi in rooms now (there was a router on the 2nd floor at least) however, its not the best but it is good enough to get emails when its up. rooms were more modern than most at this price. i would stay there again if i hated myself enough to stay in kuta again.
Bewertet am 13 Februar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Anil aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Clean showers
Rooms are really comfortable. The staff provide good service, and shower is quite clean too. Recommended.
Bewertet am 10 Februar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

tan aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel with cheap price and huge place
cheap and huge room
is pretty near to the kuta beach and is quite convenience to walk around the town of kuta . a great place for low budget traveler.
Bewertet am 10 Februar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

frans aus Indonesien
Gruppe
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Januar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
great location and homely with a good service
mini kitchen feel like home
This is my first time stay at matahari guest house and its a nice place to stay
Bewertet am 08 Februar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Agustina aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2013
Best view from rooftop pool, service with smile
love the rooftop pool over all
Although the room's small but the service's great, I love the view from the rooftop pool...
Bewertet am 06 Februar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Henky aus Indonesien
Gruppe
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2013
good little hotel
Cable tv
when I Check in there is no room, very surpice??? then they give alternative another hotel in Sanur..oh no.. Then at last they give my room.
Bewertet am 04 Februar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jeffrey aus Kanada
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2013
Nice guesthouse
tv, location, bed
Great location for a guesthouse. Not in the really loud area but also not to far away from the main spots in Kuta. We only stayed here for one night but enjoyed it. Room was a good size and the bed was very comfortable. TV had many different international channels with good quality. The power did go off in the guesthouse a couple of times and stayed off for a while but that was eventually fixed. The bathroom was modern but it did have an interesting smell coming from it.
Bewertet am 04 Februar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

KERK aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im Januar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Great Location and big room
centralised position
The hotel has good service, cleaning my room, given clean towels and 2 bttls of mineral water every morning without fail. Most important of all is its centralised position. I can walk to Discovery mall,Matahari mall,Waterbom,groundzero,Kuta beach not to mention lots of restaurants and the roadside stalls. The hotel also provide free transportation to jimbaran,Hawaii/Krisna but charge Rp50K to airport which is the same price as bluebird taxi.
Bewertet am 04 Februar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Rain aus Estland
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im November 2012 2 Übernachtungen
great location
.
good place for a affordable price. rooms is ok- tv, fridge, hot water, aircon. no breakfast and no luggage room to leave ur things, but stuff is helpful. good place to stay for that money.
Bewertet am 01 Februar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: