Gut 7,0
basierend auf 1400 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



1400 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,9
  • Einrichtungen 6,1
  • Lage 8,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 5,0
Sortieren nach

Thirawat aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im Januar 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Good location
The hotel is near Kuta beach
I think it is a good hotel.It is in the centre of Kuta. You can walk to Legian Street to shopping. There is one local restaurant near the hotel which is good taste. The room is clean ,but small. There is free Wi Fi. It is not far from the beach. There are a lot of massage around here.
Bewertet am 24 Januar 2013

Mohd aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2013
Budget hotel with a nice and clean room.
Cleanliness
Small room but it's clean. Everythings in the room looks like new. Place also easy to find
Bewertet am 20 Januar 2013

tan aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2013
near all the shopping mall
got kitchen
Budget hotel... can cook if u want. Near hard rock live band
Bewertet am 19 Januar 2013

Ulrika aus Indonesien
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2013
More than just good value for money
Big nice and generally clean room . Friendly staff. Easy access.
Overall I liked my stay in this hotel. It's definitely a great hotel for what it's worth. If you're going to stay in Bali, book a hotel before coming there especially if you're a foreigner (less hassle with people). This hotel is recommended. Small thing to comment when I stayed there : one of the pillow stinks and the hot water only lasts for 3 minutes.
Bewertet am 18 Januar 2013

setiyanto aus Indonesien
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im Januar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Nice Hotel and Good location
complete in facilities
Hotel Matahari is good location to spend your holiday in Kuta Bali. It is close to Kuta Beach and centre of shopping.
Bewertet am 15 Januar 2013

Markku aus Finnland
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im Januar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Basic hotel
100 meter from mainroad,hotel is quiet
Hotel is cheap compare hotels in that area and including aircondition,couples restaurants near hotel in mainroad.
Bewertet am 15 Januar 2013

yonathan aus Indonesien
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im Januar 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Comfort Hotel with courtesy services
Strategic Location, Clean, Comfort, Hot water, Good Aircon, Magnetic locked door system, Nice services
Thanks to Matahari Guest House, thanks to agoda.com, we can have a great room with a cheap price, near with exciting places like waterboom, centro, kuta square, hardrock, legian street, kuta beach
Bewertet am 14 Januar 2013

WILFRID aus Indonesien
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2013
Mediocre Hotel
Location
Location is good, near shopping activities and Kuta beach. The staff is not very professional, however. When we checked in, the room was still unprepared; we were even almost given used blanket used by previous occupants! And when we wanted to order taxi to airport, the staff was not very helpful. Not reccomended.
Bewertet am 14 Januar 2013

pascal aus Deutschland
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Januar 2013 4 Übernachtungen
great location
fridge, big room, stove, AC, wifi. .
This guesthouse has everything and has the best location. I stayed in superior class and had everthing in my room. Little kitchen with fridge and dishes, a Tv with a lot of channels, Internet and also a separate shower. All furniture are ok. Dayly new towels and water. 14 nights only
Bewertet am 14 Januar 2013

ZURINA aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2013
great hotel
location was good
much better compare to any guest house at poppies lane! they have wifi and the location is near to matahari square and many shoplots nearby
Bewertet am 09 Januar 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: