Gut 7,0
basierend auf 1400 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



1400 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,9
  • Einrichtungen 6,1
  • Lage 8,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 5,0
Sortieren nach

Min aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2012
located in a narrow lane
friendly worker there
Located in the narrow lane off the main street ... Very convenient to walk to the busy street , but after business hours at night, it is quite dark to walk alone back to hotel. Owner and workers there are very friendly. Room is clean. But outside the room is not.
Bewertet am 12 Oktober 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

natalia aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Great location,great hotel,great service
the location and the price
it's nice and comfortable. Great location (near to the Kuta beach, near to Kuta Square, near to Legian),nice room,and you can find many restaurant on the right and left side of the hotel.
Bewertet am 11 Oktober 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

John aus Irland
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im September 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Average facilities but good location
Location
Good location but the facilities etc were very basic. They advertised free wifi on the website but when we arrived this was not working. We extended our stay in Kuta but not with this hotel as they were seeking far too much money. Better value can be had elsewhere in Kuta.
Bewertet am 11 Oktober 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

CHANG aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2012
Deluxe room was great for family with young child
Wifi available in room
This was my second trip at Bali.We stay one night at Deluxe room in Matahari hotel ,just suitable for family with young child. Needs 15mins walking distance to centre kuta.Hotel beside the road cause noisy sound at first room where we stay.overall just worth for money and backpacker.
Bewertet am 11 Oktober 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Shin aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2012
Bad condition
only location is OK
- no toilet paper provided! - room is not cleaned up before we checked in! we even find the left over soap in the bathroom.
Bewertet am 07 Oktober 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

CHANG aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2012
Not recommend for family with young children.
Water complimentary .
We had two nights at Matahari with delux & superior ,we got two night in nightmare which noisy room just next to main road, dirty room environment & bed, only 1st floor in better situation.not recommend for family with young children & honey moon couple ,need upgrade for whole hotel, especially toilet facilities.
Bewertet am 06 Oktober 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Khun aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
cheap n near legain street
room 101 is quite a big room for me, is conform for me to stay in this budget hotel room. Near legain street road.
Bewertet am 05 Oktober 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Khun aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2012
Great location but small rooms
budget hotel
The other room which is very small, not really conform wit it n the toilet are dirty!
Bewertet am 05 Oktober 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Intan aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im September 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Great accommodation for youth
Free Wi-Fi
the hotel is 10 minutes walk from the beach, legian street, clubs, spas and shops. some might say it's too far but it is perfect for individuals that enjoy walking the streets of bali while enjoying the surrounding. the hotel has clean, cosy rooms, clean bathroom with hot&cold shower provided. no dining facility though.
Bewertet am 04 Oktober 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Pinyada aus Thailand
Gruppen
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2012
Good Value Money
Good Value Money ! eassy to acess to tourist place
Hotel are good value money, if you looking for budget hotel and walk distance 15-20 mins to Kuta and legain , I would love recomend this hotel, we stay in delux room for one night because next day we will go to the airport , also from hotel to airport only 10-15 mins room size are small but good for one or two people, room are clean, bed are comfortable but only one comment about the blanket is no sheet cover and for my opition is not hygiene and overall hotel are close and eassy to move around, just 5 mins walk from hotel you will have a lot of restaurant , shop and entertainment. Staff are helpful and friendly. We use the taxi service from hotel and it cost rupee 50,000.
Bewertet am 04 Oktober 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: