arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Gut 7,0
basierend auf 1398 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 1398 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,9
  • Einrichtungen 6,1
  • Lage 8,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 5,0

Euis L.
Indonesien
30 September 2012
Great Location & unexpected room
Superios rooms much bigger than we thought
We booked superior rooms at 2nd floor near family room, and found the rooms and facilities were great, we're not expected to get bigger rooms that previously shown on review pictures. It'suitable for family too. The shower was great, there's a tv, ac, sink,refrigerator, also a small kitchen stove. They clean the rooms and change the towels everyday. Location near kuta beach and you can find foodmart near guesthouse. Overall our stay here were OK.

Agham H.
Indonesien
29 September 2012
Great Hotel
Great Hotel
great hotel in bali. i love it and i will come here again.

Benjamin A.
Vereinigtes Königreich
28 September 2012
OK - just about good enough for a stopover
Near to airport
I stayed here with my wife for one night before out very early flight out of Bali the next morning. The hotel is fine for a stopover but I wouldn't have stayed any longer. It's noisy, a little dirty but definitely do-able for the price they offer.

Badrul B.
Malaysia
25 September 2012
Great location
Good price
1st stay few months ago, given a bigger room. But this time, small room... anyway, still better than the T**e Hotel nearby.

Hing P.
Hong Kong
24 September 2012
Great location, friendly staff
wakable distance to Kuta beach and shopping area
11 days stay at the hotel. It's convenient, close to beach and shopping area. Air conditioning and hot water were good.

Erwin W.
Indonesien
24 September 2012
good quality hotel with decent price
not to far from the beach
very clean, comfort bed, the mini bar beverage is cheap, I recommend this hotel.

Huyen N.
Vietnam
23 September 2012
Great location to everything you need
Shopping area
I already stayed at this hotel twice times. This time i spent 8 days at here. Best location to every shopaholic, u can come Matahari square, shopping street, Discovery shopping mall, Beachwalk... By walking. I also spent 10minute everyday walking to the beach when sunset. Matahari is at small and one way street, but u can take taxi easy. Staff are so so, and nothing to comment. Breakfast and dinning, swimming pool, garden,... are not available in here. All of rooms are small, but can accept it if u dont have too much luggages. Anyway, u will get what u pay.

SANTY S.
Indonesien
22 September 2012
cheap hotel around center kuta
air conditioning, hot water, tv cabel, refrigator
we really liked to stay this hotel. the receptionist are kinds, they helped us for everything we wanted. its near to go kuta beach, waterboom, discovery mall, beachwalk, shopping center, atm center, traditional market so we didnt afraid that we would be hungry cause its very easy to get food (especially for vegetarian) for breakfast-lunch-dinner with cheap price. there near art market so its very easy to buy some souvenir. i think the bathroom must be fixed, but the hot water is very good.

Jessica C.
Kanada
22 September 2012
Great Stay at Matahai
updated rooms, good location
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. It was clean and within close walking distance to either of Kuta's Poppies or to Kuta beach.

CHO C.
Hong Kong
21 September 2012
Good location and helpful staff
Great location, cheap room, nice staffs
This is the second time to stay here. Very good location which takes 10 mins walk to Kuta beach. Easy to walk to Kuta Square for shopping and food. Room are clean and suitable for budget traveller. If they can provide breakfast, it would be the best. I will recommend to my friends and probably stay again next time.