Sehr gut 7,6
basierend auf 490 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



490 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,7
  • Einrichtungen 6,6
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,6
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach

Vaidotas aus Litauen
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Value for money
Staff, very nice and well maintained teritory of the hotel, views from restaurant and pool.
It was really good hotel for two days stay and getting back just for sleeping in the hotel after active day of exploring area. Hotel inside is calm, cosy and teritory nicely decorated and maintained, but the beach is very busy and loud of water sports.
Bewertet am 09 April 2013

Denny aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Can not really enjoy the stay with my family
Big room, nice garden, close to the beach
Can't really enjoy the stay with my family. The front desk staff keep push us to book the water sport activities which really annoying. The same guy was also charge me the internet access and have to pay cash directly to him. I believe he made money for himself. Bath towel is too small. Need to upkeep the room cleanliness.
Bewertet am 06 April 2013

adhisara aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2013 2 Übernachtungen
nice place to relax
quiet, large room and private beach
i spent two amazing night there. the best place to relax, amazing sunrise moments and best place for sunbathing. the staff was helpfulland the breakfast was great. a lot of restaurant and warung just walk distance. the only thing that little bothering is the floor and bathroom cleanness. the beach will be lil bit bussy for watersport activity but its only between 9-2pm. no big deal
Bewertet am 03 April 2013

brianna aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Budget friendly hotel good for a few days
The breakfast, the pool on a lovely beach
Bewertet am 18 März 2013

judith aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2013 3 Übernachtungen
very relaxinbg peaceful place.
beach access, clean pool and friendly staff
We liked this hotel for its location and good restaurants. No free wi-fi access. Staff were great but avoid Nyepi day and we were locked into the hotel and the restaurant closed at 5pm, no food available until next morning. The staff did not communicate this to us so we will avoid this holiday next year. This was our only criticism We would stay at this hotel again for 3 nights next time.
Bewertet am 16 März 2013

Iwan aus Indonesien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Affordable nice bungalow at benoa
Spacy room surrounding with lovely garden & sea shore..
Nice place, nice view, nice service.. Overall it's good.. It has a terrace with table, chair and lazybed Would be perfect if they added more roomlight. Good reccommendation from me after all
Bewertet am 23 Februar 2013

Christina aus Belgien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
not recommended very dirty room
nothing special with this hotel
dissapointed service, rooms are very bad maintained very dirty and airco is leaking.
Bewertet am 17 Februar 2013

yau aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel with good service staff
friednly and good service staff, thoughful room arrangement
The hotel is quite nearby the road but due to the unique design at the entrance so we have a quiet environment inside the hotel compound. The hotel staff also deco the bed with flower petal, really nice and thoughtful. The room is spacious and comfortable. Walking out from hotel has many choices of restaurant and convenient stores. Overall it is a very pleasant stay.
Bewertet am 16 Februar 2013

Sofyan aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Big room and Great locations (beach)
the beach, in front of the hotel. awesome.
the hotel is awesome, the rooms are awesome. but maybe a little bit dissapointed for indonesian travelers. (especially moslem). location are nice for honeymoon. but not for sight seeing.
Bewertet am 13 Februar 2013

Hartono aus Indonesien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2012
Nice place to spend the whole day for a beach life
Beach environment
Nice, fun, comfortable & also relaxed place to spend a whole day trip for a beach life experience must have a try !
Bewertet am 19 Januar 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: