Sehr gut 7,6
basierend auf 490 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



490 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,7
  • Einrichtungen 6,6
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,6
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

grant aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2012 14 Übernachtungen
perfect location, nice small and quite location
only twenty or so bungalows pool in the best location right on the beach
i would stay again but the hotel needs to upgrade no coffee or tea making facilities uncomfortable chairs in room and old small tv
Bewertet am 01 Mai 2012

grant aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2012 28 Übernachtungen
good value for money
great food great location water sports out front of hotel
2nd time we have stayed here love it. food is cheap and hotel is in a great location. only twenty rooms nice size pool.only thing i can say bsd about hotel is it needs upgrading no tea or coffee making facailites, no lounge in room ,old tv in room
Bewertet am 01 Mai 2012

Susanna aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2012
Budget private beach in Nusa Dua
private beach
Matahari Terbit Bali is a small, cozy villa setting and has a Balinese feeling. Their lovely garden is very well maintained and has a small pool and a private white sand beach. Staff is extremely friendly. Room is roomy with king-size bed decorated in a romantic way with petal roses on our bed spread. They could improve though by giving toiletries in the bathroom which almost all hotels in this category provide. Hotel is in the best part of Nusa Dua, with several restaurants along the street.
Bewertet am 01 Mai 2012

Jacqueline aus Schweiz
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel for couples with reasonable price
Good price, nice breakfast, directly at the Sea and other restaurants nearby
we only stayed 1 night in this hotel for the first time and we liked the big room with a veranda and the good breakfast direclty sitting at the beach. it's also a quiet hotel considering on a busy street but the hotel rooms are all in the back towards the sea which was great. friendly staff, good service and good restaurant nearby called 'bumbu bali' (very spicy though).
Bewertet am 26 April 2012

Colin aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Good hotel, Would Stay Here again.
Central, quiet and on the beach
Staff were lovely. The grounds are lovely and kept in immaculate condition. The room was large, the bed comfortable and the room cleaned to the standard you would expect. The restaurant looks out onto the beach so it is a lovely place to just have a drink or a meal. It is good value if you want a meal and the food was lovely. Our deal included breakfast which was good. Make sure if transfers are part of the deal that its on your voucher we were caught, lucky it isn't too expensive there.We only stayed for three days and wish we had stayed a week as it is a lovely place to unwind. It is central to everything in Nusa Dua and we would stay here again.
Bewertet am 25 April 2012

Selvia aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2012
The landscape of hotel is nice...
The Garden landscape is great, the service so friendly
Absolutely i will go back to matahari terbit bali... I like the place
Bewertet am 07 April 2012

Xiao aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2012
Great Location with big rooms
nice environment
i traveled to bali with my family and booked two rooms in this hotel. the hotel is located along the beach at nusa dua and is very convenient to go round for water sports and shopping at bali collection. the environment of the hotel is great and room are nice and big. staff is friendly and the activities suggested by them were also good and in good price as well.
Bewertet am 26 März 2012

Nicholas aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2012
Great hotel beautiful rooms and surrounds!
The gardens, the rooms, the location
we had a great 3 days at matahari terbit, it's in a great spot on the beach, the staff are friendly, the rooms are huge and the food was really nice. it was a great relaxing spot. the only slightly negative comment i have is that the water pressure in our shower wasn't great but we can deal with that- have let the staff know anyway so hopefully they fix it :)
Bewertet am 22 März 2012

MARY aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2012 2 Übernachtungen
charming villas beside the beach
nice view from the grand trellis, great service, friendly staff, amazing massage!
We were welcomed quite warmly. The hospitality is great. The villas are so charming. The local recipes are quite tasty. I liked the spa especially. The ginger tea with the cool towel was so relaxing and envigorating at the same time. The traditional massage was amazing. Just be careful about the deep end of the pool though. All in all, it was serene and very calming.
Bewertet am 13 März 2012

Dave aus Neuseeland
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2012 3 Übernachtungen
very clean and tidy room
Lovely and maintain garden , good and quick service
we would go there again pleasent staff and good service ,we got delux room it's big and clean.
Bewertet am 01 März 2012


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: