Sehr gut 7,6
basierend auf 490 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



490 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,7
  • Einrichtungen 6,6
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,6
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach

Panumas aus Thailand
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2012 5 Übernachtungen
Good hotel and good services
Beautiful garden in balinese style and cozy
If anyone want a small place (with about 20 rooms) and quite, cozy with a very beautiful balinese stly garden, this is the right place ! Good location next to the beach and you can see sun rise every morning at the canteen. The area can walk to find something to eat easily. A lot of family marts surrounding, you can find necessary things for living everywhere. Forsure, you get what you pay!
Bewertet am 26 Februar 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Aditya aus Indonesien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Nice Balinese-style hotel but poor water in shower
Large rooom, nice Balinese style
i like the spacious room. have a large veranda. unfortunately the water was too little for bathing.
Bewertet am 20 Februar 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sandra aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2012 6 Übernachtungen
Grounds and chalets looked lovely
Large bedroom and clean
lacking in information and facilities - i had to ask for a hairdrier and the room had a bar fridge with some suppplies inside but no coffee/tea making facilities. there was nothing in the room to advise what facilities were available at the hotel. wi-fi had to be paid for and the connection was almost non existent.
Bewertet am 15 Februar 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Harianto aus Indonesien
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2012 2 Übernachtungen
lovely hotel n nc swimingpool front beaches
i loved it vr much
nice room n also big but for pricing vrry best offer for the hotel front of beachs i stayed 4N in this hotel.
Bewertet am 14 Februar 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Tina aus Dänemark
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Great hotel at a great beach
huge room, very clean, great beach
excellent service, great hotel. this hotel is located at a great beach. the staff is very helpful and the breakfast very good. i know i sound like a commercial but its the best place we stayed on bali
Bewertet am 08 Februar 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Unang aus Indonesien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2012 2 Übernachtungen
A convenient place , beautiful and pleasing
Hotel with a very friendly service
Me and my wife felt very glad to stay at this hotel, we were already booked this hotel for 2 nights, we decided to add the day because we feel good about this hotel.Scene around the hotel is very beautiful and very quiet away from noise and close to the location of the water sports. Perfect for your family vacation places
Bewertet am 08 Februar 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Dana aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Great value!
Quiet, helpful and friendly staff
We really liked this place. It was very peaceful and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. It was also a great location, with lots of good restaurants nearby. It does not have the most spectacular bean in Bali, but it was pleasant,
Bewertet am 05 Februar 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chris aus Südafrika
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Great place
value for money
quiet and nice with very friendly staff. enjoyed the stay
Bewertet am 30 Januar 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ingrid aus Deutschland
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2012
Lovely hotel right on the beach with all you need
Loved the personal touch of flowers on bed when we arrived, great pool and very friendly staff
We only had one night at Matahari but it was exactly what we wanted everything in one place. We were welcomed with a glass of yummy fruit juice and brought to our large clean room nicely decorated. It was right on the beach with a great pool. Staff were really friendly and helpful, a guy even came and sprayed our room in case mozzies were around before we slept. Brekky was good too, choice of Indonesian or European. No complaints at all really, relaxing stay.
Bewertet am 26 Januar 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

douglas aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Picture Perfect
Best resturant ajoining hotel with cooking school.Hotel service first class
Agoda special price offer was the decider and the beutiful setting.
Bewertet am 24 Januar 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: