Sehr gut 7,6
basierend auf 490 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



490 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,7
  • Einrichtungen 6,6
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,6
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach

Olga aus Russland
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2011 4 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel with good staff
very comfortable in all
Great location, very big room, good restaurant near the beach
Bewertet am 16 Januar 2012

Erin aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Fantastic rooms with loads of space
We liked our large verandah with dining table and sun lounges. The restuarant delivered the kids dinner to our room.
this hotel was fantastic. the pool was nice and the restaurant provided yummy food. breakfast was included which was nice. would recommend this to travelling families.
Bewertet am 15 Januar 2012

Ning aus China
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2012
Very wonderful hotel that near the beach.
Like the beach and pool near the beach/
It is a great place for travelling and water sports in Bali Island.
Bewertet am 15 Januar 2012

Jenna aus Australien
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Helpful staff and great air conditioning in rooms
Air con worked really well, room was nice
The hotel is catered largely to German tourists. The staff were very helpful in organising transport, extra bottles of water, a doctor for my brother, etc. The pool is lovely and the beach setting nice too. The beach outside the hotel is not nice for swimming. But there are watersports nearby.
Bewertet am 06 Januar 2012

Marcin aus Kanada
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Clean, good location and good value
close to all local life, nice amenities, ok beach
We stayed at the hotel for a couple of nights. The room was clean and nicely decorated. Our son liked the pool but we thought the beach was just ok probably due to the cloudy monsoon season. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
Bewertet am 05 Januar 2012

Ulrika aus Schweden
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Place to relax and rest
Close to airport, spacious rooms
We chose this place since we wanted a place to rest after a long flight from Europe. The room was clean and very spacious. I did find the service a little too keen to sell in trips etc. but on the whole it was good. The beach is not great but good for sunbathing and they have a pool. The area is quite boring, just hotels similar to each other on the stretch along the beach but for two nights it was good. However if I were to spend longer time in Bali I would not choose to stay in this area. If you do stay here make sure to make reservations at Bumbu Bali, the restaurant next door, in advance. The food is amazing and it's a very popular spot.
Bewertet am 02 Januar 2012

Sowishaya aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im November 2011 12 Übernachtungen
Quiet and Clean
Value for money
clean hotel and very quiet. staff very polite and friendly. rooms spacious and very clean...beach was not very nice.
Bewertet am 17 Dezember 2011

Wayan aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im November 2011 3 Übernachtungen
Great Location but small shower water
great view, nice pool, afordable price, nice staff
i stayed for business matter (a conference). started the day with jogging along the beach, swimming, etc. great hotel, great view, great staff, however the flow of water at shower is very low. need to repair, or you could bath with bath tub which is also available on every room.
Bewertet am 12 Dezember 2011

WILLIAM aus Indonesien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2011
nice ethnic hotel
large room, good location
i enjoyed stay a moment in this hotel, tidy service, i will come back if i be back to bali
Bewertet am 09 Dezember 2011

Jason aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2011
Really good family owned hotel
Beautiful gardens and architechture
Really friendly staff. Recommend staying here if you are looking for a base to travel while in Bali. Great place with basic accommodation (large rooms) and a good restaurant.
Bewertet am 07 Dezember 2011


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: