Sehr gut 7,6
basierend auf 490 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



490 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,7
  • Einrichtungen 6,6
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,6
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach

PORNTIPA aus Thailand
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte im November 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Best money value
Nice and Lovely decorated Hotel on Nusa Due Beach
My friends and I were so happy to stay there, big room for 3 of us with balinish style decoration. This hotel is quite popular among german tourists. All the staffs are very friendly and helpful. Nice swimmingpool near the beach. I'm definitely going to stay there again.
Bewertet am 07 Dezember 2011

Benjamin aus Neuseeland
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im November 2011 3 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel
Ask for a room with a bath
ask for a room with a bath, our ac unit packed up and started leaking water , wasn't too botherd about this as the hotel made up for the old facilities in other ways. the garden was beautiful , we enjoyed our balcony and the room was very spacious. the beach front was more of a fishermans beach rather than a holiday resort beach. the breakfast included was a set menu and wasn't enough to start the day with. even though we had the breakfast package we decided to eat elsewhere.
Bewertet am 25 November 2011

Lynette aus Australien
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2011
cant wait to come back only had 1 day and night
charming!! nice pool room and location
would be a nice couple retreat and thats what we will be doing soon quite enough and neatest garden i have ever seen cant wait for next time!!
Bewertet am 24 November 2011

Dianne aus Australien
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte im November 2011 7 Übernachtungen
Beautiful hotel with friendly staff.
Beautiful gardens, lovely pool and beach access, friendly staff, lovely big rooms with verandah
we had a lovely stay at the matahari terbit bali. the rooms were large but the bathroom needs updating and the shower needs to be renovated! the gardens were beautifully kept and the staff were so friendly. the pool was lovely and the beach access to the sea was always kept clean and attractive. altogether a wonderful holiday.
Bewertet am 20 November 2011

Dianne aus Australien
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte im November 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Wonderful hotel but bathroom needs updating.
Gardens, pool, staff, peaceful atmosphere, large rooms, location of beach.
What a beautiful hotel. The gardens are well kept, the staff are helpful and friendly and made you feel at home. We loved the beach access and being able to lie under the umbrellas and look at the sea. The pool was a welcome sight after a hot day sightseeing! The only complaint was the bathroom. It was adequate but needs updating and the force of the shower water needs to be upgraded. We loved our 10 day stay and would definitely return.
Bewertet am 15 November 2011

ERIC aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2011 2 Übernachtungen
good for early airport departure
location, beautiful landscaping, good cleaning staff, good food, shopping and massage nearby
i stayed because 30 mins. to airport. however; very weak water pressure- the worst. teeny, tiny television...and about 10 english channels! pushy front desk staff- tried to sell us activities programs and transportation at prices double what you could get just walking outside and finding on the street. restaurant overpriced and not very good, despite very nice location. spa very overpriced. beach no good. beautiful landscaping- top notch! fair deal for the price.
Bewertet am 14 November 2011

Charmagne aus Australien
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2011 3 Übernachtungen
Lovely bungalow-style hotel with beautiful gardens
On the beach
Large clean room in a lovely hotel! The gardens were perfect with many frangipani trees. We enjoyed our stay - lots to do and see from watersports to shopping!
Bewertet am 09 November 2011

Tihomir aus Bulgarien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2011 8 Übernachtungen
Lovely small hotel with polite and friendly staff
very quiet and clean hotel with spacious rooms and beautiful garden
My wife and I had an eight night vacation in Matahari Terbit Bali from 10 to 18 October 2011. Everything was just the way it looked in the pictures: nice bungalows with spacious rooms, situated in a beautiful garden right on the beach. Everybody from the staff was kind and friendly. We liked the food in the restaurant very much. It is a wonderful place to relax.
Bewertet am 21 Oktober 2011

Adrian aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2011 6 Übernachtungen
Calm & Peaceful
Great Cottages!
the hotel is so calm. most striking are the perfect lawns and gardens that surround the cottages all the way to the sea. i have to say the bathroom was not good. a burgundy colour suite with dark marble tiles gave an oppressive feel in contrast to the spacious bedroom. the bath was 'repaired' with mastic, the sink didnt drain and the cistern had to be 'adjusted' (plumbing on my holiday)? i did hawever have a relaxing time here. the staff are friendly, the architecture is traditional and thatched roofs enhance the beauty. this is not a great family hotel i'd say. the pool is small but great for a cooling swim. i did have an unfortunate telephone call whilst staying here. i can only attribute this to 'someone at the front desk' and i was 'invited' to a free viewing of a neighbouring hotel with the promise of a free 7 day stay at the peninsular hotel. this was a sales (timeshare ploy)? it wasnt appreciated! some great restaurants a few metres from the hotel; 'sari' opposite has a great chef- highly recommended! the beach is ok. no surf, not really clean and some watersports noise in mornings. the hotel is popular with german/ dutch visitors and has a small, relaxed feeling, whether at pool or on verandah. i enjoyed my stay here. id like to have a better bathroom but for the price. traditional and comfortable!
Bewertet am 15 Oktober 2011

Yau aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2011
Relaxing Hotel
Quiet and relaxing
The hotel environment is good, room surrounded by tree and green plant. Very fresh air in the morning. The room is big enough but the super tiny TV is really disappointed me. Bathroom is not nice at all and did not provide any shampoo and body lotion.
Bewertet am 06 Oktober 2011


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: