Sehr gut 7,6
basierend auf 490 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



490 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,7
  • Einrichtungen 6,6
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,6
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach

Erin aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im September 2011 5 Übernachtungen
Perfect!
Fabulous service, huge rooms, beauitful gardens, lovely pool - all without the size and pretence of the big hotels
we loved matahari. it is a lovely, personal, boutique place that have everything you want - without all the people that come with big hotels...and for a very, very reasonable cost. the photos do not do it justice - the gardens are impeccably kept, the pool lovely, the rooms huge. we took our 16month old toddler and it was great for her with gardens, pool and beach to explore and plenty of space to move about in the rooms. and staff that treated her like royalty - helping out with suitable meals, eager to play with her etc. we'd spent time in a villa in seminyak before coming here and wished we'd spent the whole time at matahari instead. enjoy...
Bewertet am 13 September 2011

Neil aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im September 2011 3 Übernachtungen
Great rooms, Great service
small family run, great location, friendly staff.
the small family run hotel was a touch of Bali. The staff were so friendly and nothing we asked of them was a problem. the motel was alwas kept in an extreamly clean state. with the staff taking pride in what they do. We will definately be back. thanks for a truely great time.
Bewertet am 13 September 2011

Thio aus Indonesien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im September 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Great enviroment
private beach for relax
overall impression is quite good (the atmosphere is cozy, and the private beach) but the hotel room itself is not comfortable because I got the shower doesn't work properly in order to take a nice shower with warm water.
Bewertet am 08 September 2011

Lily aus Indonesien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im September 2011 3 Übernachtungen
Very old Hotel
Good Location
i'm very dissapointed with this hotel. the hotel rooms needed totally renovated. bathroom equipment also very old.floor cleanliness also bad. breakfast menu also limited. there's no good value for this hotel, except for the location.
Bewertet am 08 September 2011

Dony aus Indonesien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2011
not a great location, but have a big rooms
near tanjung benoa, a place for water sports
I thing that i don't have many comments about this hotel, cause we have late arrival because of trafic jam. and early in the morning we have to go again. But this is not a great location hotel, but thet have a big rooms. recomended for a family.
Bewertet am 05 September 2011

Sarah aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im August 2011 5 Übernachtungen
Small hotel perfect for R&R
Good location, large and well appointed rooms and friendly staff
Overall we very much enjoyed our stay and would recommend to others. Special mention should go to the cleaning team who decorate your room with frangipani flowers which look and smell beautiful. There are only 20 rooms so the beach or pool never felt crowded and service at the restaurant was always very prompt and with a smile. Hotel beach is kept spotless by the pool attendant and the gardens are also well-tended. The only negatives for us were the reception team; although friendly they were slightly overzealous pushing tours, and they let us down on a late check out that we booked.
Bewertet am 22 August 2011

ShengChi aus Taiwan
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2011
Great location
Great location
the room is too big with very lil lights, become kind of spooky. The garden of hotel itself has no light hence discourage us to get out from hotel. The night life in this area is great, lots of great restaurants and very near to public beach located in conrad hotel which are in walking distance. the restaurant next to Matahari Terbit, Bumbu Bali is very delicious. The service is perfect and very friendly.
Bewertet am 19 August 2011

Janine aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2011
Service, as always with a smile
Great location, beautiful gardens
i can only speak for my room. it was clean, large and spacious with flower petals sprinkled in the room and a bowl of fresh fruit provided. however my room was seriously tired(and i imagine also the other hotel rooms). in need of a complete revamp. i would have been very cranky if i had been paying full rate. staff charming, gardens beautifully kept, great location.
Bewertet am 14 August 2011

Peter aus Neuseeland
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2011
Great hotel, beachfront location,
Beachfront location, big rooms,lovely staff, good value.
great hotel, small, quiet, perfect beachfront location. still retains the 'old bali style', rather bthan slick and modern.
Bewertet am 13 August 2011

Siegmund aus Deutschland
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2011
Nice romantic bungalows at the beach
Nice hotel details make Bali like feeling, near beach, low price
Everything was perfect. We had a very relaxing stay in the hotel.
Bewertet am 13 August 2011


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: