Sehr gut 7,6
basierend auf 490 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



490 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,7
  • Einrichtungen 6,6
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,6
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach

maureen aus Australien
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2011 8 Übernachtungen
Close to the beach in fact on the beach
Large spacious rooms
a very friendly place to stay all the staff were very helpful. the gardens are a feature of the complex and are beautifully maintained by the gardeners. we found our room very comfortable and clean but the best thing was the outside terrace where we could sit and relax in quiet comfort.
Bewertet am 13 August 2011

Li aus China
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2011
good hotel for a quiet stay
quiet, near beach, lovely bed dotted with rose and other flowers, free transfer to Jimbaran beach
the breakfast is not a buffet, only 3 to 4 things to eat. i ordered the bali breakfast, which only has 3 things: bali coffee, fried banana, juice. too few things to make me full. the tv signal is not good. you have to ask the restaurant for hot drink water, no boiler in the hotel.
Bewertet am 11 August 2011

Louis-Dominic aus Kanada
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2011 3 Übernachtungen
Good alternative to big resorts
On the beach, low rise, small resort, next to Bambu Bali
we spent our last 3 nights here and it was very adequate. this part of bali is crowded by huge resorts. if you're looking for good value and something smaller, this place is perfect. and it's right behind bambu bali, a renowned restaurant for its authentic balinese cuisine. staff were very accommodating with our late airport departure, they let us use a bathroom late at night to shower.
Bewertet am 09 August 2011

Maureen aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2011 7 Übernachtungen
Fabulous Friendly Quite Resort
A relaxed atmosphere in Bali style bungalows and lush gardens all on the beach
We arrived in Bali at 2.00 am due to flight delays. On arrival at the hotel around 2.40am we were greeted by happy Hotel staff with our complimentary drinks and cold towels then taken to our room. We were looking for a totally relaxing and quiet holiday. Mostly couples with no kids. :) nice and quiet! Breakfast can be ordered and ready if you have an early start the next day. All staff were very friendly.
Bewertet am 06 August 2011

Rosanna aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2011 2 Übernachtungen
great place to relax
spacious rooms. good quality bathroom. pleasant pool to relax in.
This was a great place to stay after a long haul flight. The staff were welcoming and helpful. Great to find a small tranquil hotel.
Bewertet am 26 Juli 2011

Hiren aus Indien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2011
Beautiful hotel on the beach
Private Beach
Had a great time.. The staff was very good and caring..
Bewertet am 17 Juli 2011

Hiren aus Indien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Beautiful hotel with lovely rooms..
Great ambience
We had a lovely stay in this hotel. We are vegetarians.. So Veg food was of major concern.. I love the morning breakfast served with Veg fried rice(Nasi Goreng).. The staff was lovely.. Mr. Kumar at the reception was a fabulous host. Also the staff in the restaurant was very good. Thanks for the lovely experience..
Bewertet am 16 Juli 2011

MICHELLE aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2011 5 Übernachtungen
Beautiful setting, quiet and private
Good sized rooms, spacious balcony area, very clean
this hotel had 20 rooms which made it quiet, personal and private. the grounds/gardens were lovely. the restaurant overlooked the pool area and the beach. service was very good, helpful staff andimmaculately clean. a lovley hotel.
Bewertet am 14 Juli 2011

Chung aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Big room hotel
Room size
Room size is big. Situated just next to the famous indon restraurant bumbu bali. We arrived late n was told the restraurant was full house, but was ask to wait at the resort lobby for bout 30 mins then was given a table. Not a bad experience. Bout 500m away from the conrag hotel where the famous chapel is. We took a short walk there too. The breakfast is ok but the beach was under construction. Too bad.
Bewertet am 09 Juli 2011

chris aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2011 3 Übernachtungen
small but adequate
size of rooms
The rooms and balcony were of a generous size however a few more amenities(tea/coffee making facilities,etc)would not go astray.Pool,resturant and grounds were all small but adequite.However I would not recomend getting staff to get transport as they seem to think that all taxis are bluebird group and a most travellers to bali recognise a very great difference in service and price.
Bewertet am 03 Juli 2011


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: